• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chinese or Malay Girl?

Oh...forgot to indicate.

My friend already tried the 1st option and he was screwed badly by his ex-wife. That's why he is worried about getting involved with another gal.

This time round, both gals are willing to accept his kids from the previous marriage which he think is very rare for Sinkie gals.

your fren has 2 choices, and both have different consequences.

marry the chinese:
she may be a typical sinkie biatch who'd build a toilet & shit over his head
she may make his life difficult with all the misc demands
if not happy, gotta divorce, split assets with the biatch (thanks to woman's charter)

marry the minah:
he probably has to convert, change his IC, get circumcised
minah being minah, she will either be loyal & submissive, or she'd sleep around behind his back

if not happy, need not divorce, he can marry a 2nd wife, if still not happy, can marry a 2rd wife, if still not happy, marry a 4th... if still not happy, he might as well die. 3 strikes in life proves he's a condemned failure.

Best is to get himself sandwiched, best of both world! Halal and non-halal...

My friend had been facing problems in his dating life. He is currently dating 2 girls at the same time, one is a Chinese and the other Malay. He is Chinese.

Both girls had expressed interest to continue the relationship further. He prefers the Malay girl but the girl is way out of his league and has a lot of admirers. He just wants a girl that is faithful. From your experience, which one is more likely to be faithful after marriage har?

Minah let you fuck any time. I have fucked minah many times, anywhere and anytime she no problem and very obedience and she squirts like wee wee.

Chinese girl, if suay suay marry one that only let you fuck if she want baby then hancho your whole marriage life is like a sperm factory to her.

Oh, then go for the Malay girl then. Not sure about Singapore law regarding polygamy. But if he is allowed additional wives, it might not be a bad thing. Malay girls are also more open to things that Chinese girl would find "disgusting". In fact, if the law allows, marry the Chinese girl also. Don't think the religion is against the girl not converting.

Singapore doesn't allow polygamy, even for Muslims. Go register marriage in Malaysia or Indonesia if one wishes to convert to Islam and marry more wives (limit 4). The basic rule is that the wives must all be Muslim adults and consentuous. The man must prove financial ability to provide three meals and one room with door and window per wife, not all sleep together in same room. When I registered my marriage with my ex-wife in Malaysia, I was amused when they gave me the form to fill-up.

Nama Suami (Husband's Name) : __________________

Nama Isteria (Wives' Names) :

1. ____________________

2. ____________________

3. ____________________

4. ____________________

I jokingly told the officer that I brought one wife here only that day. How to fill up four names?

She replied no problem. Leave the blanks. Could be filled up later if I convert to Islam and take more wives.

wtf! how come this has never happened to me b4!???

Ur friend is si beh yandao or what!?

can save money for the wedding dinner because void deck celebration dont cost much .but beware that once after malay woman have babies ...the hourglass figure change to .......................

Why you marry a malaysian gal ? Sinkie gals no good for you ? :D

Humbly and apologetically, I'm not good enough for Singapore girls in those young and restless days. For I lacked the basic requirement that I don't blame them, i.e. to stay put in Singapore. Now that I'm back and staying put, all my Singaporean ex-girlfriends are married, some with kids.

命里有时,终须有。命里无时,莫强求。

Humbly and apologetically, I'm not good enough for Singapore girls in those young and restless days. For I lacked the basic requirement that I don't blame them, i.e. to stay put in Singapore. Now that I'm back and staying put, all my Singaporean ex-girlfriends are married, some with kids.

命里有时,终须有。命里无时,莫强求。

Waaa Bro steady erhh..i tink during the pacman and galaxians days we may have met at either golden mile or lucky plaza challenge player 1 n 2..cause i remember got one irritating guy kept wanting to challenge and i am more than up to it.;)

I played at New World and Golden Mile mostly. I never challenged other people. I was sponsored by my classmate. His father was the biggest stakeholder in my father's horse racing bookie syndicate. :D The rule was, the son of the richer man, pays! The son of the richest man pays for all. :)

That Equalisation owed some losses not paid up and ran off to hide in Bukit Timah Hill. Nevermind, not that much and he's not that bad. Sent his accounts to accounting department for write-off.

Marry the Chinese woman, who will not give him much sex after marriage anyway. And keep the Malay woman as an FB. Malay women are more emotional and better lovers.

No leh. He is around 10 years older than the gal so the gal always call him old man. She also say he is ugly and look very 'ah pek'. He is also balding which make him look older than what he actually is.

He is divorced with kids and not earning much (around 4k?).

[/U]
wtf! how come this has never happened to me b4!???

Ur friend is si beh yandao or what!?

Oh...forgot to indicate.

My friend already tried the 1st option and he was screwed badly by his ex-wife. That's why he is worried about getting involved with another gal.

This time round, both gals are willing to accept his kids from the previous marriage which he think is very rare for Sinkie gals.
y does he even bother tying another knot, when they previous one ended in disaster. he can continue enjoying the best of both worlds without any commitments.

Let's put it this way, if your frd is not rich, then he better pray hard.

Money makes a marriage work despite all the bullshit ppl say. If you cannot afford a maid, and wife has to work and take care of kids, you think she will tahan and not quarrel with u?

Yes you are right in this aspect. I have that problem before.

But what a man can do is to make an effort to so some house work too.

if wanna drink milk, just go supermkt buy from dairy section. no need to bring home the whole cow la.

My friend had been facing problems in his dating life. He is currently dating 2 girls at the same time, one is a Chinese and the other Malay. He is Chinese.

Both girls had expressed interest to continue the relationship further. He prefers the Malay girl but the girl is way out of his league and has a lot of admirers. He just wants a girl that is faithful. From your experience, which one is more likely to be faithful after marriage har?

You dont even have balls to say its your problem. Why dont we give both of them a shagging and tell you which one to choose.

http://slowug.si/members/Buy-Testosterone-at-the-cheapest-price-at-your-online-drugstore.aspx