• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chinese in Hong Kong are very RUDE!

Extremist

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/gqkNtZN9CFQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Uploaded by pacificoceanasia on 9 Nov 2011
Chinese people are rude, from driving to walking to how they act towards others. Video says it all...
For comments...people leaving threatening comments and profane ones will not be allowed to post...thanks...let us keep it nice!

Sinkie Chinese are no different.

That applies to ah tiongs in singapore too:)
Knn si ah tiongs:D

Not true that singkies are just as bad.
Singkies generally cold but not rude like hongkies.

If you observe carefully and are honest, most ah tiongs actually behave better than singkies.

The most ah tiongs you refer to will not come to singapore, only those Bo standard (Bo shui chun) will come here :D

Prior to 1997 when HK was still a British colony, yes the local people are very rude. But not anymore. My experience is that people living in big Chinese cities are generally very rude. The rural folks and people staying in small towns are ok....

Unlike the Pinkerton 'Ang Mo Tuah Kee' syndrome that has befallen upon many Sinkies, Hongkies generally have a less-than-flattering opinion of the Gwai Lo.

Even the mild-mannered Thai people have the courage to stand up against the farang.

I find the Ang Mohs to be the best. Long live the Ang Mohs.

Sam would be extremely proud of being afflicted with vitiligo, if he has not already bleached his skin. Many early white descendents of Australia are convicts - armed robbers, wife-bashers, rapists, anti-monach, mutin-ists. Angmoh is best! They came and eliminated the black aborigines from their homeland. Angmoh is best!

Unfortunately angmohs won't accept non-angmohs - no matter how angmoh they try to be! I am happy what mother nature makes of me!

They came and eliminated the black aborigines from their homeland.

Unfortunately they didn't do a proper job. There are still far too many Abos in OZ.

Fuck off and go back home! Suspicious motherfucker who complains secretly, always looking around in fear that some HK might come and bash him. Be a fucking man, take the furst flight home instead of gripping and enjoying the Chinese culture at the same time. Fuck you motherfuck ing asshole! Your fucking red t shirt shows that you are a faggot that likes to suck cocks. Go get skewered.

white men are very obnoxious.

The weird thing is this asshole here says it as a matter of factly but ignores the fact that back in the UK for eg they are pretty obnoxious like you put it and white ppl engage in hooliganism especially when drunk most of the time but somehow that's perfectly acceptable.

Some of them are jolly drunks