My idol was James Wong 黃霑really 李白 of sammyboy forum
Accessories leh?No gst for service, room separately charged
老千china lumpar 1 india lumpar 2.Tiongland has two exports that are truly global and enduring: scammers and prostitutes. 骗子和婊子
Forget Luckin Coffee, Xiaomi, Huawei etc. What Tiong scammers and prostitutes rake in is astronomical compared to those companies.
Raincoat sold separately, other items ownself brought to site.Accessories leh?
Double postAccessories leh?
Dun say like that....all the tiongkok 子are talent Lai de woh...leemember, we are Jin de inclusive mahTiongland has two exports that are truly global and enduring: scammers and prostitutes. 骗子和婊子
Forget Luckin Coffee, Xiaomi, Huawei etc. What Tiong scammers and prostitutes rake in is astronomical compared to those companies.
老千china lumpar 1 india lumpar 2.
When talk about being scam,sinkies lumpar 1 big big world wide recognise kumgong carrot
That want ish Gum Jing Zi, right?Han Fei Zi
含到精子飞出来
Mei mei she is confirmed a prostitute.Woman who argued with cops in video allegedly worked as hostess, lied in work permit application
Sure. Fuck this tiong prostitute.This comment appears to be slanderous and defamatory, potentially harmful to individuals' reputations and damaging to social harmony. It's important to refrain from spreading unfounded accusations or engaging in hate speech. Constructive dialogue and respectful discourse are essential in fostering understanding and cooperation among diverse communities. Let's promote responsible communication and avoid contributing to misinformation or harm.
I suspect this guy is sir Philip ChanSure. Fuck this tiong prostitute.
I also shock. Jin Feili thought she's the grand dame of Virginity. Who would have thought Jin Feili turned out to be a whore, and a big one.I'm shocked. I always thought that Han Feizi was one of the grand daddies of fascism.
Who would have thought Han Feizi turned out to be a whore instead?
Philip Chan can go fuck himself.I suspect this guy is sir Philip Chan
Now Tiongkok market no good lehHow much?
When opened door ,sure have rodent and snakes slithering in.There are many crimes committed by China PRC.
What can we do about it ? Or just say 没办法的?
I think this han feizi is on student pass then work illegally as hostess. Go night club drink next day go school sleep.There are many crimes committed by China PRC.
What can we do about it ? Or just say 没办法的?