• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

China warships circled Australia. When will they circle Singapore ?

They have already invaded Singapore, they live and work among sinkies. Chinese whores, money and interests are everywhere! Hence, no need for any fancy military maneuvere.
What are you talking about? Have you not seen their warships parked in Changi already? In fact, side-by-side with the America one which looks like vintage comparing to the newer CCP version.

Dont siao lah ... they already have so many of their citizens migrated or resident here, no need to conquer this island anymore ... if really china warships circled sinkie island ... confirm the waves will be like tsunami sink this island .... :roflmao:
That's what I said wrt Asean.
Maybe Philippines not many chinese still. That's why China angry with that country although Philippines president is Chinese. I dunno why chinese cannot get along with one another.

What are you talking about? Have you not seen their warships parked in Changi already? In fact, side-by-side with the America one which looks like vintage comparing to the newer CCP version.
CCP ships only berth at changi to offload their whores, not encircling the island or launching any attacks.

Do not fall for the white race paranoia.
The see every nail needs a hammer to nail it in.
That's why both world wars are initiated and mostly fought by them, not mentioning the next one and all other previous smaller ones.
And because of that , they create the most destructive machines and technologies to kill as many humans as efficiently as possible.
I wished 100% of them had taken the mRNA.

Do not fall for the white race paranoia.
The see every nail needs a hammer to nail it in.
That's why both world wars are initiated and mostly fought by them, not mentioning the next one and all other previous smaller ones.
And because of that , they create the most destructive machines and technologies to kill as many humans as efficiently as possible.
I wished 100% of them had taken the mRNA.
You migrate to which country hor?

I'm loyal to Singapura. Patiently waiting while cajoling these pendatangs to MIGRATE and hopefully turning this island back to beautiful swaying palm trees and sampans for fishing in between guitar strumming and playing takraw.

Kenneth Jeyaretnam issued Pofma order over claim that Govt uses land sales to boost reserves​

Agencies have been communicating with Mr Kenneth Jeyaretnam since April and have invited him to assist with the investigations.

This is the ninth correction order that the Government has issued to opposition politician Kenneth Jeyaretnam.PHOTO: LIANHE ZAOBAO FILE
Isabelle Liew
UPDATED MAR 14, 2025, 10:34 PM

SINGAPORE – Opposition politician Kenneth Jeyaretnam has been issued a correction order under Singapore’s fake news law, after he published an online post claiming that the Government uses its control over land sales to increase the value of its reserves.

The Reform Party leader said in a Facebook post on March 3 that the People’s Action Party (PAP) uses its control over land supply, and its control over demand for this land through immigration, to drive up land prices.

He claimed this also forced Housing Board flat prices to rise, which increased the value of the reserves.

Kenneth Jeyaretnam issued Pofma order over claim that Govt uses land sales to boost reserves​

Agencies have been communicating with Mr Kenneth Jeyaretnam since April and have invited him to assist with the investigations.

This is the ninth correction order that the Government has issued to opposition politician Kenneth Jeyaretnam.PHOTO: LIANHE ZAOBAO FILE
Isabelle Liew
UPDATED MAR 14, 2025, 10:34 PM

SINGAPORE – Opposition politician Kenneth Jeyaretnam has been issued a correction order under Singapore’s fake news law, after he published an online post claiming that the Government uses its control over land sales to increase the value of its reserves.
The Reform Party leader said in a Facebook post on March 3 that the People’s Action Party (PAP) uses its control over land supply, and its control over demand for this land through immigration, to drive up land prices.
He claimed this also forced Housing Board flat prices to rise, which increased the value of the reserves.