Heard that now less prostitute in Geylang .
Any one can confirm?
SFQ6606C let off at least 3 girls. Hahaha
Geylang PRC KTV girls standards fall a lot as compared 6 years ago :(
Agree. Same thing happening in the HFJs. Was told the top grade charbors can easily make much more back home than in S'pore. No incentive coming over here.
I spoke to a singer recently and she told me regretted coming over as $$$-wise, almost the same. Back in China, she suka suka want to work, work, Want to rest, rest.
As a singer here, her movement no longer flexible. Must report for work punctually otherwise considered mai chang. Must ting tai every week. Must perform 2 shows during her 6 mth stint etc. Pressure all the way.
Sounds like the gals from 五十年代 at Tanjong Pagar.
Am aware of this joint but never been there. They attract the loaded chaps. Big flowers there. Was told the gals sing well and majority chio ones.
Sounds like the gals from 五十年代 at Tanjong Pagar.
The 'singers' there sit with you $60 per hour minimum 3 hours booking excluding tips and flowers?
This was the price when I last went...
The 'singers' there sit with you $60 per hour minimum 3 hours booking excluding tips and flowers?
This was the price when I last went...
Was told they even charge you for Chinese tea.
kalis no more there?
I only been there twice....I dun fancy such atas joints that's why I remembered the price quite clearly....
Though I know other places also got charge $60 per hour....minimum booking is ridiculous ...the ladies brand themselves as 'singers' so no onsite hanky panky....I am no cheapo but if I spend money it must be good value....I feel like a carrot paying such money basically to chit chat with a few well dressed PRC mei meis....
The liquor was cheap though....think only $400 for a bottle of cordon bleu...
Agree. Same thing happening in the HFJs. Was told the top grade charbors can easily make much more back home than in S'pore. No incentive coming over here.
I spoke to a singer recently and she told me regretted coming over as $$$-wise, almost the same. Back in China, she suka suka want to work, work, Want to rest, rest.
As a singer here, her movement no longer flexible. Must report for work punctually otherwise considered mai chang. Must ting tai every week. Must perform 2 shows during her 6 mth stint etc. Pressure all the way.
That's the reason why I declined my friend's invitation to join him there. No point being forced to become a "Robert' there. Many HFJs exist in S'pore.
My singer friend who was once at Macau told me that at her place, anything below $500 flower considered 'small'. Singers see you no up. I therefore choose to patronize joints where $100 flower considered 'good' customer. Feels more comfortable in these places.
Am aware of this joint but never been there. They attract the loaded chaps. Big flowers there. Was told the gals sing well and majority chio ones.
Last month I went to Huang Cao for entertainment purpose just to realise its change boss and singers. So I took a KTV room with few CMI singers and hanged $50 each, we left during PPC.
No value in HFJ at all![]()
Yes, boss Richard sold his joint to concentrate on his other joint.