If their fucking gahmen can shift blame to other countries for the Wuhan virus, you cannot expect tiongs not doing the same.Tiongs are problems creater.
They are known for shifting blames when problems arise from their doing.
逼 is pussy in Tiongspeak. Pronounced 'bee'.
扣逼 is to finger fuck the pussy.
Chinese PRC say 傻逼 <=== it means soh hai in Cantonese ?逼 is pussy in Tiongspeak. Pronounced 'bee'.
扣逼 is to finger fuck the pussy.
Should be typo. Lin Bu Spi Ting.Lin Si Ting 林思婷 ? 阿中母?
Fuck her with a pair of tongs and deep fry her nipples.
She spits ... doesn't swallow
As I've always said, a good tiong is a dead tiong.
This is in the genes. After 3 generations of mutation into heartland Sinkies, the habit is still there. I see lots of spitting uncles around Marine Terrace every morning.PRCs love to spit, it's their national pastime. Low class, uncouth, badly brought up bunch of idiots.
Those are from China leThis is in the genes. After 3 generations of mutation into heartland Sinkies, the habit is still there. I see lots of spitting uncles around Marine Terrace every morning.
I can bet to my last dime spitting heartland Sinkies uncles are common sight. I always urge the dumbfarts in the forum to look at themselves while they happily curse the China people in Singapore. Sorry to burst your bubble, you are much the same as the Chinks. Slant eyes, small dicks and loves to complain. Your grandpa came from the same place as the Chinks and love it or hate it, you are much the same. The main difference is the Chinks are probably more hard driving and more articulate. Their kids beat your kids in studies and in sports. Only Ang Moh are the best!Those are from China le