• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chibye jiuhukias begging for $$$

Ehh.... no NSF very nice come to work and steal promotions feom locals. Then Manager is Jiuhu kias hire jiuhu kia sabo locals....

Wtf... good time quietly steal jobs give to nephews and nieces, uncles and aunties...

Wtf... bad time want ask for help... go fuck bad to 新山 eat yr backyard jungle wild animals...

My uncle wife is jiuhu cb with sister and brother borned in Singapore and come to work in Singapore.

Despised at taking up SCship say PAP shit things.... work in media O&M advertising making $100k a year and was promoted to GM. Big deal steal jobs and promotion chao jiuhu cb kia.

Say Malaysia good and Singapore bad but make good money in Singapore still bad mouthing complaint PAP no good.

Then 15 years later see Malai like shit runback to Singapore change tune good mouthing PAP good and want stay long term but still dont take up SCship.

Good died of pancreatic cancer later... one less jiuhu cb to steal job in Singapore...

Fuck jiuhu kia deep deep..

These jiuhukias

• Screenshot_20200121-205335_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20200121-205335_Chrome.jpg
    802.7 KB · Views: 104
  • Screenshot_20200121-205416_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20200121-205416_Chrome.jpg
    218.5 KB · Views: 104
My uncle wife is jiuhu cb with sister and brother borned in Singapore and come to work in Singapore.

Despised at taking up SCship say PAP shit things.... work in media O&M advertising making $100k a year and was promoted to GM. Big deal steal jobs and promotion chao jiuhu cb kia.

Say Malaysia good and Singapore bad but make good money in Singapore still bad mouthing complaint PAP no good.

Then 15 years later see Malai like shit runback to Singapore change tune good mouthing PAP good and want stay long term but still dont take up SCship.

Good died of pancreatic cancer later... one less jiuhu cb to steal job in Singapore...

Fuck jiuhu kia deep deep..
Jiuhu chinks are the worst. Even Atbs got better conscience than these fucking jiuhukias.

From free 14 days stay home notice to free accommodations to free Coronavirus treatment. I am Singaporean born and bred in Singapore and been paying taxes all these years get nothing ok Knnbccb greedy self entitled Malaysians

Haha :biggrin:

You are the most unlucky silly worthless old asshole that born and bred in Sinkieland :roflmao:

How come no csi on that slut Josephine Simon Dorai ????

Jiuhukias prs want take from mudland n sg both side double head snake.

Fuck you jiuhukias Fuck back to your mother phuacheeye

Take what care. The money PR earned here was send back to build landed property in their homeland. What more do they want? Asked them to serve National Service they KPKP not fair. The fact that Singapore will never be a fair country because Singaporeans have been treated like shit before Convit-19. Now we get a little crumbs and this PR is KPKP about not getting any. KNN. Not fair, ask them to return to their own country they also Kao Peh. KNN. These PR not only did not add value to Singaporeans salaries, but steal our Job, so what contributing fuck were they talking about? KNN

Jiuhukias are ungrateful bastards.

Still dare post malaysia boleh in WhatsApp and facebook.
Criticized singaporean and earn singaporean money.
Fuck jiuhukias and jiuhubitches

It's reminded me of those years that I had been preparing a grand showdown with the malicious jiuhu ccb and evil cake leng woman in that retrenchment exercise.

I won that battle all by myself and keep my job :smile:

It's reminded me of those years that I had been preparing a grand showdown with the malicious jiuhu ccb and evil cake leng woman in that retrenchment exercise.

Yes fuck jiuhubus
Jiuhukias fuck back.

Jiuhukias are ungrateful bastards.

Still dare post malaysia boleh in WhatsApp and facebook.
Criticized singaporean and earn singaporean money.
Fuck jiuhukias and jiuhubitches
This crisis reveal the greediness of the jiuhukias

Haha :biggrin:

You are the most unlucky silly worthless old asshole that born and bred in Sinkieland :roflmao:
I have always been very unlucky in life to meet Malaysian and sinkie assholes like you but that only shows my worth indeed.

You are a liar son of whore sinkie traitor dog that just said not long ago “of course you support your own people kt latha”.

Malaysians are complaint king always complaining non stop one be it in mudland or Spore. Their 3x salaries enabled them to buy not one but many landed properties that they always do extensive renovations on. Allowing them to benefit hugely from the big capital gains all these years besides being multi property big time landlords.