• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chibye jiuhukias begging for $$$

rocket

5880754-D-6-B66-4-D61-A00-E-B181-C4371151.jpg

Stupid sinkie traitor dogs love to be conned by Malaysians as usual. Is he going to donate to me when I have to pay hundreds and thousands for my Coronavirus treatment? Wtf pap already giving Malaysians so many things and they are still complaining non stop. Didn’t I say Malaysians are complaint king?

From free 14 days stay home notice to free accommodations to free Coronavirus treatment. I am Singaporean born and bred in Singapore and been paying taxes all these years get nothing ok Knnbccb greedy self entitled Malaysians

U wuhanded already?
Better go far away or go jb n pass to jiuhukia

SG is for sinaporans; they voted pappies to look after their welfare. If you don't like what you see, please leave. Go back to mudland and ask Old Horse or PM8 to help you.

If pappies failed to look after welfare of sinaporans, they ought to rot in hell.

Right now, pappies already got one leg on hell thresold for allowing PS and their whole village of dependants to enjoy benefits and privileges which no other countries in the world would grant to non-citizens and family members.

I knew it will be like that wasting me taxpayer money on Malaysian leeches

Malaysians love to pretend no money to rent hdb room so that they can use taxpayers money to stay in 5 star hotel shiok shiok

Knnbccb pap robbed my integrated shield plan to give 5 star hotel stay to Malaysian leeches

They want to keep their Malaysian citizenships to pay no capital gain tax on their Malaysian properties while leeching on Spore from hdb to schools to jobs to subsidies.

So smart so clever so greedy so self entitled indeed