35 replies later, so who is the lady victim in question?
Clue :- She was a scriptwriter with the same broadcaster...... cannot name her cos got gag order from court...... dun wanna kenna comtempt of court charges :p
35 replies later, so who is the lady victim in question?
The victim was a scriptwriter with the broadcaster....... cannot name her as there's gag order from court....... which was applied for AFTER her face has been plastered on front page of 154th.
Nope...... not Tony's daughter.
The victim was a scriptwriter with the broadcaster....... cannot name her as there's gag order from court....... which was applied for AFTER her face has been plastered on front page of 154th.
hahaha....gag order doesn't appy to sammyboy kopitiam.
i remember name n photo were published before and the gal was not chio and a little plump. I maybe wrong as I did not see the purpose to take more than a cursory interest then.
Well, we will wait for other bros to contribute. I was told it was Tony's daughter. You are sure it wasn't. Maybe Scroobal can assist.
Ah Ram: you know about this case?
hahaha.... I PM you her name then you post it here, wan anot? If she complain to the court you be the "tua pek kong"
That's wat Tony told me. :p
hahaha...can you confirm that she is not chio and is a bit plump...
that is goot enough for me....
hahaha...thks for the confirmation.She's the CMI type unless you are drunk. Yes, not chio and a bit plump. I think your gugu should look better!
hahaha...thks for the confirmation.
shows that my kuku brain still working.
Yes my gugu bestest.
Can't recall her name but she is not good looking and her dad was once with CPIB - Tony Sim, I think.
Stephanie Sim.
Can't recall her name but she is not good looking and her dad was once with CPIB - Tony Sim, I think.
Heard that the dad was ISD.
And Shanker was banging that pinoy chick Jennifer.
Heard that the dad was ISD.
And Shanker was banging that pinoy chick Jennifer.
Jennifer Alejandro admitted to that in court.
http://news.google.com/newspapers?n...QkEhAAAAIBAJ&sjid=tHsFAAAAIBAJ&pg=4710,787710
the 'woman' in question wasn't Cheryl Fox, it was someone else.