• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chengdu mei mei

Nabez, i come in see chiobus, suddenly all the freaks came in.......

Lower your expectations pls. These are Singaporeans after all.

in post #3 you said singaporean girls were not bad.

by post #18 we are told to lower our expectations.

how quickly the winds of change blow.

Girls working on the farms in China or as factory workers are usually not very pretty.

Those working in customer service, direct sales, waitress, front desk are generally prettier. KTV gals no need to say lah.

Visitors to China will find the girls pretty simply because these people hang around at shopping malls, restaurants, entertainment outlets and other places of interest....

in post #3 you said singaporean girls were not bad.

by post #18 we are told to lower our expectations.

how quickly the winds of change blow.

Sinkies seem to possess the inability to appreciate irony. :rolleyes:

Singaporean girls also not bad lah.

mhs_2012182jpg1344917116601-data.jpg

Number 8 is truly a beauty.

Singaporean ladies are by and large much more beautiful than those from other countries.

The simple reason is that the local maidens have gone to schools alongh with all races and hence learn to love and respect one another.

They also have no qualms about getting hitched and later marrying someone from another race.

These sort of marriages produce lovely babies and make both the couples respect each other race, customs and traditions.

Local ladies can also be seen among different ethnic Singaporean groups.

In our front-line counters and service industry, they treat everyone as equal.

I am certainly proud of our Singapore lasses.

Singaporean ladies are by and large much more beautiful than those from other countries.

The simple reason is that the local maidens have gone to schools alongh with all races and hence learn to love and respect one another.

They also have no qualms about getting hitched and later marrying someone from another race.

These sort of marriages produce lovely babies and make both the couples respect each other race, customs and traditions.

Local ladies can also be seen among different ethnic Singaporean groups.

In our front-line counters and service industry, they treat everyone as equal.

I am certainly proud of our Singapore lasses.

Defence mechanism (Level 1): denial.

That's like calling Feng Tian Wei a Singaporean. :rolleyes:

1. aiyoh!
2. why not leh?
3. if we can afford buying ft sports thing.
4. go out and purchase some latino americas beauties.
5. sup sup sui, miss universe, miss world or miss anything!
6. it is easy money anyway! kosong accountability.