• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

cheebye TrashBox coffee now 1 cup $2.00

Wow, selling bread made by prison inmates at such exorbitant prices? Calling him a scumbag would be too kind.

I hope they don't sell donuts as I dread to know how unhappy prisoners make donuts..

Suppose they had a bad day after dropping the soap at the shower. Guess what happens when they make your croissants that you buy at Breadtalk.

When it comes to donuts nothing came close to the St Honore bakery at Holland V back in the day.

Todays chains make horrible donuts.

When it comes to donuts nothing came close to the St Honore bakery at Holland V back in the day.

Todays chains make horrible donuts.

JHolmes; u certainly are of a different frequency here when this Forum people talks about Donuts.

i just eat at din tai feng..so anyone wanna sue me?

their egg fried rice is good. noodle too.

why didnt u complain about starbucks and coffee bean?
Ang Mo Tuo kee is it so can sell kopi more expensive?

that chow lan ah beng duck Quack sibei eh sai, hope he CNY sit in his Porscheebye hor lolli chiar long si hong kan sio kim chua hor ngiam lor wang

To be fair, I find that their coffee is not bad at certain branches. Paying $2 for it though is another thing. Looks like I have to cut down.

Nobody's forcing you to pay that price. You can make a great cup of coffee in the comfort of your own home.

Aiyha, not everyone is so anti social like you. Sometimes you have to go out, socialise a bit.

hey, did I tell you how they make the size of donut hole very consistent

They use their erect penis as a donut mould. They make the dough into the shape of a ring then pull it out for baking.