• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chee Hong Tat scolds India Chief Minister Kejriwal.....got ask permission from pinky boh?

TerrexLee

https://tinyurI.com/52cxam67

1621428595029.png

Is this the best this ex top military guy can do?
He is not very different from the Indian guy lah,
through his use of unrefined language and a message
for which he would have time to compose before
shooting off his big mouth.
Clown. No wonder he was despatched to NTUC.

Chee Hong may want to consider to take a flight to Delhi to talk to this Chief Minister.

Reactions: jw5
Is this the best this ex top military guy can do?
He is not very different from the Indian guy lah,
through his use of unrefined language and a message
for which he would have time to compose before
shooting off his big mouth.
Clown. No wonder he was despatched to NTUC.
Exactly. Being disappointed is part and parcel of life, no biggie. If he had used words like "terminate CECA", "disgusted with the indians", "forked-tongue double-headed snakes", then I tabik him.

Perhaps our trade union bosses should lead sinkies to strike before the India embassy. The late Ong Teng Cheong once led the workers to stage a strike decades ago.

I'm glad that during this time of crisis, our PAP government has bravely stood up against large countries like India and US, who have tried to defame us or interfere in our domestic affairs. Our mighty SAF stands ready to defend our homeland.

1621431258042.png

Where's calvin cheng ? Someone accused your Ah Neh brother of not stating the facts .

Scully mouldy bjp lose election this fella his coalition win. PAP gonna kiss more indian ass again. :rolleyes:

The most qualified person to scold the Chief Minister would be Ng Yat Chung.

"I take umbrage that you call this a Singapore virus. My Prime Minister is an ah kua...I mean, gentleman, but I am not and I blunt and direct."

All PAPigs MPs not backbone ,same as ceca ,All bo chee one, only know how to bully n sue sinkies they all damn CB

Only Singapore can a "union chief" be appointed and voted by the people he represents.
The Chee fella was in the "yes sir" business for his entire life, never worked ONE day in
his life in a private enterprise. What does he know?

KNN my uncle never able to beat Indian ceo or mgt or any ceca to puppy becas they can never understand what my uncle is saying KNN or maybe they pretend not to understand KNN hence the only way is to issue a fucking punch but my uncle only can do this when he leetire and to ensure the sentence does not exceed 2 weeks changi (prefably 1 wk KNN) becas my uncle think it is leecomended and a good cause for anyone to experience changi life at least once in their lifetime to complete a life :geek: KNN aka 酸甜苦辣 KNN @ginfreely take note of this becas my uncle aspire to issue a fucking punch to you in the near future KNN

Very Kind Lady my uncle would even consult a lawyer first to ensure the sentence is of 1 to 2 weeks kind eg a jibye flying kick ? KNN you fucking slut better take note of this as my uncle believe there will be some uncles thinking along the same way as my uncle :sneaky:

Some general points to consider
1. Most people worried about having criminal leecord and not able to get a job KNN but when 1 is leetired with mils in Bank this is no longer a concern KNN
2. You went through everything in life so why not include in your bucket list a short staycation? KNN
3. After leelease your street cred will be up as @Narong Wongwan wa zai KNN after that when you go lim kopi also got more things to share KNN
4. Most importantlee you get to achieve your leesire KNN

Army need a compassionate commander in chief to lead.

But not that faggot defamation lawsuit King who bully sue his own soldiers... he is not fit to wear this CIC hat.... resign...

Perhaps our trade union bosses should lead sinkies to strike before the India embassy. The late Ong Teng Cheong once led the workers to stage a strike decades ago.

I'm glad that during this time of crisis, our PAP government has bravely stood up against large countries like India and US, who have tried to defame us or interfere in our domestic affairs. Our mighty SAF stands ready to defend our homeland.

View attachment 111265

Don't forget his big BS on ring fencing jobs for "core" Singaporeans?
The laws should be providing for that - not some silly ex general who has
never been in the private sector. Not even for one day.

Only Singapore can a "union chief" be appointed and voted by the people he represents.
The Chee fella was in the "yes sir" business for his entire life, never worked ONE day in
his life in a private enterprise. What does he know?
If our union chief Ng dares to come out and advise the garment to nullify the CECA agreement for the interest of our workers and local PMET, he would surely be re-elected with high margin to the parliament

Put him in a room with all the sweaty South Asians and let's see if he plays the same tune.

A picture says a thousand words…. This is what happens when Chee Hong Tat and Vivian expressed their disappointment

1621482533047.gif