• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CHEE BYE TAT: Boon Lay-Queenstown train services may not resume tomorrow

joemartini

Group Chief Executive Officer. Mr Ngien Hoon Ping is the Group Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director of SMRT Corporation Ltd

Ngien Hoon Ping is 3rd consecutive ex-SAF general to be SMRT CEO

Taylorshit

where's chee bye tat now? is he coming back from Beijing to troubleshoot this shit or still licking the CCP's boots there?

joemartini

yesterday....Jurong, West Coast, Holland Bukit Timah, Tanjong Pagar GRCs kena.

later today....East side must kena.....Marine parade, East Coast GRCs.

then Friday...North side kena.....AMK and, BIshan Toa Payoh GRCs.

joemartini

PSLE schedule

1727288277575.png

Sikodolaukazzz

Wrong analogy.
Sinkies everyday take mrt. Cut mrt, they of course they scream.
Your village every day use legs. Cut their legs and see if they scream or not.
So you Sinkies oredi cut your legs meh?
No wonder you Sinkies comprain and scream so much eberyday.

lol
brbrbrbrbrbuauuuahuuhahahahahaaaaaaaaa