https://tinyurI.com/kt332s3r
Their body, their choice. You have to respect their (or their parents') decision, even if you disagree.
I dont ustand Mandarin. But can roughly guess those youngsters going for vax. Actually tis group no nid to rush. But those useless MG/PG may nid to go cos immune system not strong against those variants...
Fear is a great motivator. Would be a shame if they missed out on their 'O' level exams due to getting sick with Covid.
I received sms from authorities that must book for my kid within 14 days as slots are limited. My kid not keen so I give such limited slots to more deserving child.Fear is a great motivator. Would be a shame if they missed out on their 'O' level exams due to getting sick with Covid.
They doing souble jeopardy. Death by vaccine or ns. Whichever comes first. Then theres sterilisation and other health problem.s but they tell you virus is VERY dangerousFear is a great motivator. Would be a shame if they missed out on their 'O' level exams due to getting sick with Covid.
PAP understands the psyche of the kiasu sinkie. 90% will fear losing outmust book for my kid within 14 days as slots are limited.
U cut paste like that make it as if I a kiasu parent lor.PAP understands the psyche of the kiasu sinkie. 90% will fear losing out
Instead of getting it for free, you can pay for it and be rid of that kiasu label.U cut paste like that make it as if I a kiasu parent lor.
I not getting it free. I am not booking for the jabs.Instead of getting it for free, you can pay for it and be rid of that kiasu label.