• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cheapskate cheesepie say cheat driver cheat ERP money

Jovina Choi Cheebye, where can I contact you to tie you up, strip you naked, shave your cheebye, burn your nipples, fuck you with a firecracker, push it all the way in with a broomstick and slap your fuckface??!

KNN final result got go police station ? KNN
this wouldn't happen if jovina is a chiobu KNN

KNN final result got go police station ? KNN
this wouldn't happen if jovina is a chiobu KNN

With beer, thick makeup and poor lighting, she is quite chio. Good for a drunken fuck, maybe a quickie fumbling on the backseat of a car.

KNN that's true KNN statement corrected to this wouldn't happen if the incident happened at night KNN

Another chow hai just like that jovina cunt.
These 2 cheebyes should be stripped naked.

WTmpBGsl.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/emily.woanli
42286593_10214925609306273_3588223753064022016_o.jpg