Just the name Chatuchaky should i visit the fake Chatuchak when i can easily go to the real mc coy? With free weed and fucks to top up.
For the can chak don't waste after that take free bud to tpy along the way near geylang ask driver to drop and go topup the fucks KNNy should i visit the fake Chatuchak when i can easily go to the real mc coy? With free weed and fucks to top up.
Sellers is from bkk or sg ? KNNJust the name Chatuchak
All else sub-par.
Got Siambu, for sure: 10 times better than current Miss Singapore.Sellers is from bkk or sg ? KNN
This is expected KNN 一来一回All sold at above average prices, so the Thais can huat.
S$6 for pad thai... amazing profit margin.![]()
who went???? lol
Why do u bother to go to the fake siam market
hahahahahaha walk to coffee shop near my place sounds even betterI heard the prices were expensive, very few stalls, too crowded on weekends and unhygienic.
It's more fun to walk to MacRitchie from Bukit Timah Nature Reserve, via the new Rifle Range Nature Park.
can't bring back the animals, jin sad..... we saw albino turtles and even snapping turtles when we were there last monthI went to Chatuchak not for the cheap or fake stuff that Sinkies love but mostly to look for pets.
It's mostly a negative experience as my handphone was stolen twice
I went to Chatuchak not for the cheap or fake stuff that Sinkies love but mostly to look for pets.
It's mostly a negative experience as my handphone was stolen twice