• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Charles Chong Swallows Aljunied!!! WP To Pee Their Pants!

This is so fucking childish.....
First one is refreshing and original.....even funny
When you copycat it's lame and desperate

Since when were the MIW capable of something original? Charles is just a copypig and the C fits in well with his CC initials. So, he is now Charles Copypig Chong.

So we are to vote and follow this PAP leader, who follows what WP is doing? :*::*::*:

The childish streak has filtered down!
After all the flak that Pinnochio Teo received,
we have this bigger idiot repeating a childish
joke?

The "best" has yet to come from these MPs ........................ Charles did better than TCH.

Charles Chong beri charismatic and leadership type?

Only election time you can see him appear in public eating hawker centre craps?

Anybody thinks he will outperformed George Yeo please raise your hands?

11221721_751437754968225_7054339249609529840_n.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/knn.sg/pho...8095628635775/751437754968225/?type=1&theater

This idiot no brains. Who would place his cup of teh-o in that position he did and hinder his own picking up the food?

Knowing these gian pngs, hope never ask for discount. Wish he mati-ed from food poisoning. Undertaker biz quite quiet.

JohnTan, you incontinent issit? Always talking bout peeing in pants?

His boss has made him a sacrificial lamb, yet his loyalty remains to the very end. Don't know whether to respect him or pity him.

Haha how true....
His master sending him to SPCA/AVA to be put down/culled.
And he still loyally biting the postman's leg as per instructed by the master.....
The orh luah's probably his last meal.....sad pathetic dumb lapdog

Haha how true....
His master sending him to SPCA/AVA to be put down/culled.
And he still loyally biting the postman's leg as per instructed by the master.....
The orh luah's probably his last meal.....sad pathetic dumb lapdog

Charles is merely the highest paid delivery man in S'pore.

Knowing these gian pngs, hope never ask for discount. Wish he mati-ed from food poisoning. Undertaker biz quite quiet.

Fellow MIW General Ng could organize his funeral.....
That would be ultimate send off present.....look ma I've got the same undertaker as ah gong!

look bros: i may be smiling, looking happy..... but am actually squeezing my own balls u know:
1/ my kar-kias behind also no hew me, drink beer, eating the same... busy talking with their char-bor....
2/ by logic, i should be defending my joo chiat seat .... but LG told to F-O from marine parade
3/ beri soon, my employer at SIA is going to tell the same to me too....
4/ i come to aljunied, wanting to look for lobang... VL also told me to F-O; says there's no place for me here...
5/ after giving so much for these 6 terms... what do i get ???? 1 plate of ORH LUAK
6/ i cannot tell my bosses to F-O what..... so LL only can squeeze my own balls and smile.....

Mr. T will say that he pities the fool. :D

His boss has made him a sacrificial lamb, yet his loyalty remains to the very end. Don't know whether to respect him or pity him.

His post just confirmed he is an idiot.

His boss was very upset when he saw Sylvia did that and made low class remarks about her. Now this Charles went copycat and did exactly the same.

Charles has just given TCH a slap in this face. Hopefully Charles did not hit TCH's nose and make it bigger!

Such a cheap and childish tit-for-tat. How to be a representative of citizens?

PAP candidates never failed to shoot their own feet and stuck it into their mouths whenever opportunities arises.

This idiot will retire rich, from his pension alone for his stint as MP.
Never mind the fact that he was passed over for the Speaker job even though he
was officially the Deputy Speaker when the Speaker had an overdose of mangos.
For a boy acclaimed to be the lowest qualified PAP MP (diploma from Perth uni)
he is a good example of joining the right team.

This one after eating all these unhealthy food, is just waiting to RETURN ALL his ILL GOTTEN GAINS back to the doctors...Karma at it's BESSSST!

And the ones at the background picture...definitely all the PORLUMPARS!LoLoL

No wonder he's always sleeping during a Parliament!

This idiot will retire rich, from his pension alone for his stint as MP.
Never mind the fact that he was passed over for the Speaker job even though he
was officially the Deputy Speaker when the Speaker had an overdose of mangos.
For a boy acclaimed to be the lowest qualified PAP MP (diploma from Perth uni)
he is a good example of joining the right team.

Charles Chong would retire in 2020, after serving one term as Punggol East SMC's MP. Grassroots expect this "lao hero" to beat WP candidate with 53% of the valid votes.

His post just confirmed he is an idiot.

His boss was very upset when he saw Sylvia did that and made low class remarks about her. Now this Charles went copycat and did exactly the same.

Charles has just given TCH a slap in this face. Hopefully Charles did not hit TCH's nose and make it bigger!

Such a cheap and childish tit-for-tat. How to be a representative of citizens?

PAP candidates never failed to shoot their own feet and stuck it into their mouths whenever opportunities arises.

NO ORIGINALITY BUT COPY CAT `~~ REPLICAS???

PAP lost its head already ~ Childish like hell!!

Charles Chong would retire in 2020, after serving one term as Punggol East SMC's MP. Grassroots expect this "lao hero" to beat WP candidate with 53% of the valid votes.

Is it that same grassloot that told u Dr anal will thrashed lee lilian in punggol east bye election? They still around? Pap never sack them?

When you want to swallow something, make sure you are able to. You may kena choked to death. Aljunied is much bigger in size to Joo Chiat. Charles could end up in mortuary.