I love CNY.
I get to flaunt my wealth, my kids' good results, my sexy MILFy wife and my big house to all my relatives. We will then have a great steamboat dinner, drink XO and smoke cigars. The kids will play a bit of blackjack with their angpao money while the wives swap gossips. I love CNY.
I love CNY.
I get to flaunt my wealth, my kids' good results, my sexy MILFy wife and my big house to all my relatives. We will then have a great steamboat dinner, drink XO and smoke cigars. The kids will play a bit of blackjack with their angpao money while the wives swap gossips. I love CNY.
Festive seasons are for kids.
See how happy these girls are dressing for CNY and sing with joy and happiness.
。
Yes. Raya nobody compare who make what and howmuch. Duit raya just give $1 also can. No need the green envelope. If more than use green envelope.If you hate CNY, then make the pilgrimage to Mecca.
I get to flaunt my wealth, my kids' good results, my sexy MILFy wife and my big house to all my relatives. We will then have a great steamboat dinner, drink XO and smoke cigars.
my uncle say dream on. he say you go other relative house give $2 angpow and hope to collect $10 type and saliva drop when see other relatives wife. he also say ownself don't buy beer and drink other people beer.I love CNY.
Me too! I hate all this silly kpkb noisy huat ahs, loheis and God of Fortune stuff! All commercialised and bullshit! Gone are the days of joyous celebrations from the heart; simple and meaningful family reunions; and where angbaos are mere gestures; no need to break the bank, outdo each other, show-off and where there is no need to look a million dollars even when one does not have it.
They were scared of rocketsCNY in Peesai has been reduced to a festival of eating and gambling. What sort of culture is thisÉ Ever since the PAP banned firecrackers, they had taken away a fundamental chinese cultural practice, to make noise and celebrate the invention of gunpowder,
They were scared of rockets
yup, the "qipao" becomes a "chee-pau" for you :pKNN I Iove CNY. It's when the girls wear their nicest clothes revealing their sexy curves
yup, the "qipao" becomes a "chee-pau" for you :p