Coffeeshops too.isn't hawker centre open air? why classify aa indoor???
The guideline must have been written by some scholar who never walk the ground.
Coffeeshops too.isn't hawker centre open air? why classify aa indoor???
Hawker think still need to wear maskknn..hapoy for nothing. i thought as long as no air-conditioning, consider as outdoor
It makes this cunt stupid
https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...w-groups-5-vaccinated-diners-amy-khor-1837886
Hawker and kopitiam still need mask. As Long there is an entrance, all required mask on.Anywhere that is not air-conditioned is considered outdoor. Those with airconditioning is called indoor. Kopitiam is outdoor, can take off mask and relax. Foodcourt is indoor, cannot take off mask to relax.
Hawker and kopitiam still need mask. As Long there is an entrance, all required mask on.
At the end of the day you still need to bring your mask along with you
lianbeng said no wonder no stock lah.I am glad must still use face masks because I still have plenty to go through.
I am glad must still use face masks because I still have plenty to go through.
Masks are made of inert materials. and when stored in my 24/7 aircon room (low temp and humidity), they'll last forever. And yes, masks protect me from all the nasty stuff that are trying to kill me.Do you know masks have an expiry date? I saw it printed on the Tiong brand BYD's masks.
Take note if you're one of the daft Sinkies who sincerely believe that masks protect you.
lianbeng agrees that after the expiry date not effective for protection liao lah.Do you know masks have an expiry date? I saw it printed on the Tiong brand BYD's masks.
Take note if you're one of the daft Sinkies who sincerely believe that masks protect you.
lianbeng suggests they give us all FREE OF CHARGE lah.Will the price of Mask drop drastically after the news? Probably at 50 pcs a dollar?
Her special skill is cutting-ribbon and frying eggs.I want to grab her hair and slam her against the wall hard.