• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Challenge to Scroobal to take part in wayangparty's quiz of the week

Where did you get that page from ? Even I don't bother to explore everything on it.

Well, since you guys think it is fake, why bother visiting it ? Just ignore it and stop your nonsense, I am sure wayangparty can afford to lose a few readers and is in fact better off with PAP agents like you and scroobal gathering intelligence at their site.

who cares whether they are real, fake or annonymous. Traffic is most important, the more readers you have, the more influence you will exert, it is as simple as that.

for all malicious lies you have been spreading about wayangparty, have you dented its readership ? go and check out the latest stats on alexa.

getting cold feet or sour grapes ? well, if you want them to publicize your Holland V shop, you can email to them too. LOL !

Dear Scroobal

Please find below the " I want to have my cake and eat it." mission statement of the Wayang Party Club. In essence, I am a serious news and commentary blog, with reporters and a wide network of informants and I write everything and declare everything with bravery to present the truth and to avoid compromise. And oh btw you moderates which exists in any democracy can go suck thumb and die yes you scroobal. you have no place because we present the unvarnished truth fearlessly

Errr fearlessly from behind a cloak of annoynimity ............but just in case someone is smart enough to trace me through my many cloned minions, we can CLAIM that it was ALWAYS POLITICAL SATIRE as stated in our mission statement. Weak but what can I say worthy only of a lawyer who could barely qualify for the bar.

Locke

This blog is meant to bring a dose of humor and satirism to the dour political landscape of Singapore. We will strive to be vocal critics of the main players of this wayang kulit, exposing, criticizing and even ridiculing them from time to time.

We are strongly partisan and we make no apologies for that. Singapore is a sham democracy, a one-party state and a first world dictatorship which will put even Kim Jong II of North Korea to shame.

In such a regressive state our national politics has been, there is no room for “moderate” voices at all. If we are truly “pro-Singapore”, we must stand up and speak out fearlessly against what is wrong instead of adopting a conciliatory stance for the sake of expediency for this will be tantamount to a corruption of truth, a compromise of principles and a connivance with the devil.

We do not seek to be acceptable, diplomatic or popular and will not flinch from calling “a spade a spade” even if we may offend some quarters in doing so. And it is precisely because we want to retain our independence that we decide to remain out of public view so far in spite of numerous requests by the mainstream media to grant them a face-to-face interview.

As ardent believers in the freedom of speech and the right to disagree, we will publish all comments left here by our readers unedited unless it contains indecent language.

Scroobal has openly cast doubts about wayangparty's quiz of the week and the authencity of their interview with Chua Sheng Yang.

I have discussed with the wayangparty guys and they have decided to issue Mr Scroobal a challenge:

1. Take part in wayangparty's quiz of the week this Sunday. Email the answer to [email protected], put down his real name and address as well as indicate he is the scroobal from SBF, wayangparty will offer to pay him S$60 worth of NTUC Vouchers if he can get the answer correct.

2. Email Mr Tan Kin Lian at [email protected] to check with him if he had received Chua Sheng Yang's email. If Mr Tan is willing to pass him the email, he can contact Chua Sheng Yang to verify for himself if he is the real deal.

Will Scroobal please reply ???

If he is unwilling to accept the above 2 challenges which are so easy to fulfil, this means that Scroobal is merely a PAP agent sent here to wreck havoc on blogosphere.

Mr Scroobal, enough of empty talk.

The wayangparty is more than willing to prove you WRONG. The question is, do you have the BALLS to reply ??
challenge what cb, first u say wayangparty pay u only and u dun care then other posts u use "WE". KNN u are one fucking psycho, dun let me see u in public i will whakc u senseless then send u to IMH

Dear Avantas

1. Go to wayang party site
2. Click on about us
3. Read Mission Statement
4. Toes start laughing.

Now Scroobal thinks its fake. I am entitled to disagree with his views somewhat. Personally I see the W Club as an attempt to use the net for personal political ambition nothing wrong with that just the manner it is done by using all sorts of bullying tactics which you demonstrate so well leaves a bad taste with people in the know, and enough people do know that the darkness which veils you hides you no longer.

Porn sites and gambling sites get high click rates to. :_)) If ur benchmark of success is purely dimensional like pure clicks and eyeballs, then it is quite sad.

Locke

Dear Scroobal

Errr fearlessly from behind a cloak of annoynimity ............but just in case someone is smart enough to trace me through my many cloned minions, we can CLAIM that it was ALWAYS POLITICAL SATIRE as stated in our mission statement. Weak but what can I say worthy only of a lawyer who could barely qualify for the bar.
Locke

I spotted the caveat on the opening home page when he launched this new website "premier satirist news blog".

However from day 1, there was no satire just his usual ramblings. Because most of us from old SBf knew his background, we left it alone. I thought it was not right when he did the interview and the photo.

I nearly fell of my chair when Ejay obviously bought the whole thing hook, line and sinker. Then again, people had to tell him when did the first link to the old website and again.

Hopefully being a SPH recognised blogger, he will have a chat with the "editorial team" when they appear from neverneverland.

I guess many of us are waiting anxiously for Ejay to provide answers which he believes are true. And being "non-partisan" that he is, we will take his word.

Dear Scroobal

The SG enquirer team has appeared from never never land :_)). The editorial team for SG Enquirer includes Ng E Jay officially and one other individuals who only started blogging in November. All roads lead to rome, all roads in cyberspace in Singapore lead to Avantas, Wayang Party Club, Ng E Jay, SG Politics and errrr SG Enquirer. Gabriel Sim the second " name " behind the SG Enquirer seems to have a longer and more distinguished linenage on line. We shall have to see whether they keep to the disclosure standards of the W Club or are a lot more forthcoming.

I was ruminating about the possibility of something called the active citizen some time back it seems they have done a rebranding excercise :_))

Locke

Hey Bro, relax and chill dude, seriously, relax and cool down. Life is too short for all this aggro.:)

who cares whether they are real, fake or annonymous. Traffic is most important, the more readers you have, the more influence you will exert, it is as simple as that.

for all malicious lies you have been spreading about wayangparty, have you dented its readership ? go and check out the latest stats on alexa.

getting cold feet or sour grapes ? well, if you want them to publicize your Holland V shop, you can email to them too. LOL !

Why do you think Tan Kin Lian has put up WayangParty's link in his blog?

Btw I have doubts as to whether the so called caveat would have its intended effect if so challenged.

I spotted the caveat on the opening home page when he launched this new website "premier satirist news blog".

However from day 1, there was no satire just his usual ramblings. Because most of us from old SBf knew his background, we left it alone. I thought it was not right when he did the interview and the photo.

I nearly fell of my chair when Ejay obviously bought the whole thing hook, line and sinker. Then again, people had to tell him when did the first link to the old website and again.

Hopefully being a SPH recognised blogger, he will have a chat with the "editorial team" when they appear from neverneverland.

I guess many of us are waiting anxiously for Ejay to provide answers which he believes are true. And being "non-partisan" that he is, we will take his word.

Why do you think Tan Kin Lian has put up WayangParty's link in his blog?

Btw I have doubts as to whether the so called caveat would have its intended effect if so challenged.

I suppose no different to the Joo Chiat PAP MP idiot who graced the graduation ceremony of a fake university after the press did an expose. By the way, one of the successor to old SBF has managed to attach a link to TOC.

Mr Scroobal:

Chua S Y has already written to Tan K L for clarify things.

You wanna check with Mr Tan ?

And why haven't you emailed [email protected]

Got time to stab people behind their backs, no time to SPEAK to them in PERSON ???

Aren't you very CURIOUS about wayangparty ???

Just email them lah and they will talk to you.

Your INTENTION is clear for all to see.

Anyway, thanks for helping me advertise wayangparty when I am not around.

I heard its readership shot up by 100% !

LOL !!!

I suppose no different to the Joo Chiat PAP MP idiot who graced the graduation ceremony of a fake university after the press did an expose. By the way, one of the successor to old SBF has managed to attach a link to TOC.

Mr Scroobal:
Got time to stab people behind their backs,
LOL !!!

Aiyah, you are been stabbed in front, not in the back.

So when will Eugene Yeo's article appear in Singapore Enquirer. It has already appeared in the personal blogs of 2 out of 3 Enquirer's Editorial Team. Will it appear on launch date 29th Nov 08.

My hats off to you. Even before their offical launch, your hallucinations has already reached them.