bezzer go back too many already ,not enough job all pls don come,tks to PAPigs again
phase 3 is welcum ceca back
bezzer go back too many already ,not enough job all pls don come,tks to PAPigs again
phase 3 is welcum ceca back
The gahmen has your back.
is hokay, the cunt-scent will transend those hazards posed to guys that are transient for a 2-hour sojourn - to release their cojone-contents and experience something to die-forany "hotel" room without a window is considered a dungeon. how can sinkie authorities allow such "hotels" to rent out rooms that pose fire and carbon monoxide hazards? wait for someone to die to change the rules?
If angmoh stupid enough to marry a desi will be downgraded to ibis.Ang moh with chinese wife quarantine in atas hotel like mandarin.
God bless my darlings Kirsten Han, kokila and Sir Jolovan wham for continuing to fight for the rights of foreigners in sinkieland! View attachment 99559
This Keling should be put in a cage and be placed in the zoo's monkey enclosure. She should feel at home there with her long lost relatives.
thanks to amy i listen to her advice pack and leave my life is 1000000000000000000000000000 better!!!!!!
I agree with this lady here. How can they be quarantined in a room with no windows? and for 14 days? this is not good. She is right to request for a change of room for health sake.Fuck this ceca monkeyView attachment 99538
I agree with this lady here. How can they be quarantined in a room with no windows? and for 14 days? this is not good. She is right to request for a change of room for health sake.
GO BACK TO YOUR CESSPOOLFuck this ceca monkeyView attachment 99538
she is not welcome hereI agree with this lady here. How can they be quarantined in a room with no windows? and for 14 days? this is not good. She is right to request for a change of room for health sake.
That sounds very disgusting. Her black hole must be splash with boiling water.u shld stay with her and lick her black hole