• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ceca really thinks this cuntry is CECAPORE

Sinkies have never been xenophobic. But when your guests come to your house and start to boss you around, take your stuff, and even stay over for long periods, they will no longer be welcomed. A line has to be drawn.

fuck+off+sing.jpg
Sinkies are losers. Allow themselves to be bullied until like that.

Sinkies will lose their status in sinkieland to the indians.

Too bad losers. Vote PAP lah! Stupid sinkies!

Sinkies are losers. Allow themselves to be bullied until like that.

Sinkies will lose their status in sinkieland to the indians.

Too bad losers. Vote PAP lah! Stupid sinkies!
yeah I agree, Sinkies have proven themselves to be like sheep, lemmings. If the shitskins don't succeed in lording over us, the commie chinks will. Unless sinkies grow a brain and a pair of balls. I am hopeful but I am not holding my breath.

There are many Singaporeans who are gutsy, strong, principled and honorable. Many of you here in this forum are in this group. But unfortunately you are in the minority in sinkieland.

Minority cant do much unless they have power and money.

The ones with power form policies so that the ones with money will make more money.

The ones with money dont give a shit about sinkies and sinkieland. The world is their oyster.

The most stupid thing is the sinkies are the ones who put those in power to screw sinkies!

There are many Singaporeans who are gutsy, strong, principled and honorable. Many of you here in this forum are in this group. But unfortunately you are in the minority in sinkieland.

Minority cant do much unless they have power and money.

The ones with power form policies so that the ones with money will make more money.

The ones with money dont give a shit about sinkies and sinkieland. The world is their oyster.

The most stupid thing is the sinkies are the ones who put those in power to screw sinkies!
Thanks, and yes we are the minority. A pathetic minority, always getting done in by the majority. We can only hope for miniscule shifts in the right direction at every election.

You have hit the nail on the head. The ones with power, the ones with money and the stupid ones who allow them to do what they do.

anyone living in condos know which brat makes the most noise
Had a CECA family as neighbours a couple of years ago. They also put their silly little oil lamps on the balcony. Really hated their noisy brats, the entire corridor could hear their shrieks.

They moved out and a group of chio Malaysian nurses moved in. :biggrin:

Their parents are nearby but make no attempt to manage them. Zero consideration to neighbours. Their dinner time also very late so till that time their brats will be in playgrounds making noise. Good luck having these as neighbours.

anyone living in condos know which brat makes the most noise

Their parents are nearby but make no attempt to manage them. Zero consideration to neighbours. Their dinner time also very late so till that time their brats will be in playgrounds making noise. Good luck having these as neighbours.
Lol..Indeed PAP's Pride. 70% happily voted for this :biggrin:

So, whats the solution?

SORRY, No point keep repeating this.
_
No solution. Don't waste time on sinkies. Make sure you have a few properties over Asia and rot elsewhere. Spend a month here and there. Better give up on sinkies for your own mental health. That's my advice, otherwise, after every GE, lan lan and tio assfug again and again by chao kia si kia bo sinkie voters...:D

No solution. Don't waste time on sinkies. Make sure you have a few properties over Asia and rot elsewhere. Spend a month here and there. Better give up on sinkies for your own mental health. That's my advice, otherwise, after every GE, lan lan and tio assfug again and again by chao kia si kia bo sinkie voters...:biggrin:

Thank you very much.

Regain our country
Regain our dignity
Regain our future

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS