• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ceca really thinks this cuntry is CECAPORE

Pretty but illegal fireworks allegedly set off in Jurong West on Deepavali

Festival of lights.

Belmont Lay | October 28, 02:09 am

Fireworks are banned in Singapore, but it appears that illegally setting them off regardless of the law has become a tradition here.

A video was uploaded on Facebook on Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019 on Deepavali, showing fireworks being set off in a HDB estate.

Based on one comment on the video, the fireworks were set off around Jurong West Street 73.

The fireworks above a multi-storey car park perpendicular to four blocks of HDB flats.

Fireworks were set off in Yishun in 2017 resulting in the arrest of three men.

Fireworks were set off in Little India, Paya Lebar, and Yishun again in 2018.

Banned

Fireworks have been banned in Singapore since 1972.

According to the Dangerous Fireworks Act, no person shall have in his possession or discharge any dangerous fireworks.

If convicted of the offence of discharge of dangerous fireworks, they can jailed for up to two years and/ or fined between S$2,000 and S$10,000.

Had a CECA family as neighbours a couple of years ago. They also put their silly little oil lamps on the balcony. Really hated their noisy brats, the entire corridor could hear their shrieks.

They moved out and a group of chio Malaysian nurses moved in. :biggrin:

3ei82o.jpg

Had a CECA family as neighbours a couple of years ago. They also put their silly little oil lamps on the balcony. Really hated their noisy brats, the entire corridor could hear their shrieks.

They moved out and a group of chio Malaysian nurses moved in. :biggrin:

wah sayang sia

better steal if a group of chio ATB and Vietbu moved in

Abusing sinkies, setting off fireworks. What next? Raping sinkie women? Thank you pap. :thumbsup:

We need to learn to embrace diversity like our pioneering forefathers. Once you can do that your eyes will be opened and your life will be much better.

Our forefathers didn't have to deal with such arrogant Ah Nehs who think that they are entitled to be here and lord over us.

People who are arrogant is because they can afford to be arrogant.

People who are lorded over is because they allowed themselves to be lorded over by choosing it. Enuf said.

People who are arrogant is because they can afford to be arrogant.

Oh such wisdom except ...

They can afford to be arrogant only because the PAP has their back. No sinkee dare to beat the hell out of the Ah Nehs because the PAP will whack us inside out.

People who are lorded over is because they allowed themselves to be lorded over by choosing it. Enuf said.
Sinkees don't have the guts yet ...but that day will come. When that day comes, I hope the Froggy will join in.

If it is a sinkie who put the fireworks.
U can see police officers.
Can see on main news paper headlines.

Ceca put different outcome.
Double standards.
The PRs are the smartest

We need to learn to embrace diversity like our pioneering forefathers. Once you can do that your eyes will be opened and your life will be much better.
Sinkies have never been xenophobic. But when your guests come to your house and start to boss you around, take your stuff, and even stay over for long periods, they will no longer be welcomed. A line has to be drawn.

fuck+off+sing.jpg