• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA and J P Morgan's Ramesh Erramalli

County chief is PM’s Cousin.
CECA is pappy pet project
Judging by his email which never even mention the incident....
You know I know what is outcome liao
Lol...From DBS Vickers to JPM. All in the family. :D

Yes all of us should behave ourselves inside and outside of SBF... says no one ever

Bet with you Edmund lee’s Email has been vetted by TOP management and he’s been instructed to publish under his name. Given time this issue will be forgotten and Ramesh will lie Low to make another ambush again . Leopard never change his spots !

Singaporean has grow weak and spineless over all these years of psychological conditioning by papies.
99% will turn blind eyes even if the fires is burning right before them.
They will think the Govt will put out the fires when they are the one who started.
I am now waiting for the airlines strikes. Let’s see how they handle it without LKY. Mostly they will accede to their request.

This Edmund Lee. Most likely he’s a Singaporean. Sinkies are known for it’s timidity, spineless and papies-fearing type

Ramesh has suddenly became a public figure , the whole world knows him now ! Modi will be disgusted that Ramesh brought him embarrassment . He has so cleverly negotiated the win win Ceca agreement and now Ramesh creates opportunity for disputes to this agreement

Knn ccb reminder only
no sack
no disciplinary action taken.

If is a true blue sinkie same outcome?

SINCE NO ACTION IS TAKEN BY JP MORGAN. I WILL CLOSE MY ACCOUNT THERE AND URGE THOSE WITH DEALINGS WITH THEM TO DO LIKEWISE TO SHOW THEM SINGAPOREANS HAVE BACKBONES

Not signing this petition, CECA is a direct policy of PAP, punish the PAP by voting them out for this CECA agreement. Fuck the PAP!

This Edmund Lee. Most likely he’s a Singaporean. Sinkies are known for it’s timidity, spineless and papies-fearing type
He is Lee Hsien Loong’s Cousin.
Lee Kuan Yew’s Nephew.
Direct line not some Cousin of Cousin x times removed. His father was Freddy Lee ex police superintendent later kena removed by LKY and plonked in J Ballas stockbroking firm. Later swallowed up the company and became Vickers DBS.
This Edmund is as elite as they come with direct link to royal familee.
Of course he got to keep leegime CECA intact

The grassroots leaders and myself have gotten into contact with Ramesh to offer him legal advice even as sinkies are cyberbullying him. You racist oppies should be ashamed of yourself. Without CECA, our direct foreign investments here would be much smaller and there would be fewer good jobs for sinkies.

Not signing this petition, CECA is a direct policy of PAP, punish the PAP by voting them out for this CECA agreement. Fuck the PAP!
All the misery that the average sinkie is going through is a result of pap's stinking policies or absence of policies. Yes, FUCK THE FUCKING PAP!