• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA ah neh bullies sinkie GRAB ah bang Md Aza

If all taxis or grab car refuse to take Ah Neh passengers, that would be one small step to make them unwelcome.

Restaurants will serve Ah Nehs last ...that will be another good step.

Quickly close the lift doors when Ah Nehs rush to enter. Or avoid using the same lift with Ah Nehs.

Little acts like that will go along way to tell Ah Nehs that they are NOT welcome here, despite what the PAP government tells them.

A dashcam video capturing a rather intense quarrel between a Grab driver and his passenger has gone viral on Facebook, if only for the dramatic escalation at the end of the ride.

Facebook user Md Aza shared a clip of his encounter on from Sunday afternoon when he picked up a couple in the industrial district of Bukit Batok. The ride started pretty cordially, with the husband requesting Aza to drive carefully as his wife is expecting a baby. The driver said that he’d try his best.

But barely a minute since the ride began, the passenger can be heard chiding Aza, telling him to either drive more carefully or drop them off somewhere. Both continue to bicker for the whole ride, with the passenger, in particular, refusing to let Aza have the last word. The passenger even tried to threaten the driver by hitting him with some knowledge about the Road Traffic Act, though the section about Reckless or Dangerous Driving wouldn’t apply at all in Aza’s case.

To his merit, the Grab driver remained calm throughout the ride, even after arriving at the destination. It was the passenger who suddenly became hysterical when Aza tried to call the Grab hotline (presumably to lodge a complaint) — the husband started yelling that he wants to call the cops. The clip doesn’t capture what’s happening inside the car, but Aza repeatedly tells his passenger not to touch him. The husband then takes the squabble to a whole new level when he opens the car door and loudly accused the driver of hitting his wife.

“I never hit you, don’t lie!” Aza can be heard saying to the wife, who joined in the dispute. The driver eventually drives out of the carpark, while the passenger recorded footage of his car. It should be noted that Aza barely goes over 40km/h in the ride that he was accused of driving dangerously.

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/grab-driver-passenger-bicker-point-034318567.html

I learnt one thing. If the Cust gives problem. Drop them off early. End the trip n give a low rating. Driver have to protect themselves and passengers are not saints. Why waste time n argue?

Generally Malays will vote for oppo parties. MIW got 70%. There are 80% ceena in sinkieland. So u should know which race overwhelming voted for MIW last GE.
bang, how you know? That's difficult to tell because they don't know/publish a breakdown of votes according to race.

If all taxis or grab car refuse to take Ah Neh passengers, that would be one small step to make them unwelcome.

Restaurants will serve Ah Nehs last ...that will be another good step.

Quickly close the lift doors when Ah Nehs rush to enter. Or avoid using the same lift with Ah Nehs.

Little acts like that will go along way to tell Ah Nehs that they are NOT welcome here, despite what the PAP government tells them.
Hullo! This is Singapura. Indians got here first. First come first served. This is not Hainan island. Nor has it suffered same fate as formosa, a orang asli island volonised by chinese who changed the name to taiwan.

bang, how you know? That's difficult to tell because they don't know/publish a breakdown of votes according to race.

Bro, u can do a simple sum. Spore population Ceena 80%, Malay 15% n Indian/others 5%. Lets say lah 30% ceena voted WP. The other 50% ceena shld be voting MIW rite? So ceena votes swing n beats the other races hands down.

m&ds or so-called lowly cabbies are much better human beings than the self-entitled Ceca Indians. They think too highly of themselves; helped by our uncaring elite government.
Malays are tge best. Easiest to deal with. Its just that too many times chinese, indians and arabs cheated them. The only people malays hold in high regards are the ang mohs and they willingly served the british army and their merchant fleet.

Bro, u can do a simple sum. Spore population Ceena 80%, Malay 15% n Indian/others 5%. Lets say lah 30% ceena voted WP. The other 50% ceena shld be voting MIW rite? So ceena votes swing n beats the other races hands down.
Ummm..No wonder they put Indian president to win Malay votes.. oops..I mean Malay president...:D

OK, based on percentage of different races I understand. But based on absolute number or even percentage within a race, like you mentioned "Generally Malays will vote for oppo parties" that would be iffy. But whatever it is, just hope and pray more pple across all races will vote for opposition.

Whether all Malays voted for WP or MIW last GE...the only race tat can swing votes against MIW is the ceena. Betul tak?

Disagree.

The only "race" that can swing the votes against the Whites are sinkies with "balls"! :D whatever race also no use if don't have guts and "balls" to tell the Whites enuff is enuff! :D

Disagree.

The only "race" that can swing the votes against the Whites are sinkies with "balls"! :D whatever race also no use if don't have guts and "balls" to tell the Whites enuff is enuff! :D

I was just giving the ceena race benefit of doubt by assuming those 30% ceena voted for WP last GE. Ok lah..got balls. But the other 50% ceena, 20% non ceena voted for MIW. So u see the 50% ceena majority could swing the votes cos minority races only 20%. So is gonna be like tis every GE. Ceena voters holds the power!