• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious CCK 2vs1 fight with lots of cheering and cheebyes.

lol.... when the c-class ah pek had to leave because the wife turn on the car

I feel very encouraged by Sinkie enthusiasm, got cheering, screaming and green laser light. All within that 1min.

Just curious why Singkies men when fighting always scream and shout out women private part , Ji Bye ?

why Ahh ?

unique to Singkies men ?

why Never shout out Male Private Part leh ?

American and Europe men when fighting shout out what thing ???

In this day n age still got triads? Did not dead fart got rid of them? Now left with leegalised triad aka Poodles. Guess poodles have gone soft on the underground

QoK1NaB.gif

Couldn't take care of ah nehs want to take care of sam seng kias?

Just curious why Singkies men when fighting always scream and shout out women private part , Ji Bye ?

why Ahh ?

Cheebais are very smelly, ask someone who's a gynaecologist.

Our ancestors from southern China had incorporated this self-evident eternal truth into the lexicon of profanities. It is a tradition that is passed down for generations.

why Ahh ?

unique to Singkies men ?

why Never shout out Male Private Part leh ?

American and Europe men when fighting shout out what thing ???
It’s to psyche oneself up......
Coward sinkies seldom fight so when push comes to shove they need to give ownself some motivation

Cheebais are very smelly, ask someone who's a gynaecologist.

Our ancestors from southern China had incorporated this self-evident eternal truth into the lexicon of profanities. It is a tradition that is passed down for generations.

current new tradition

after shouting profanities next shout " call Police "

One thing I noticed from these hilarious loser sinkie fights is the seldom use of legs.
Sinkies must all be boxing fans. Legs are helpful in any fights.
And sinkies like to strike at the opponents face. I mean head strikes are good but scratching at faces is ineffective and like a girls catfight. Body blows delivered hard are just as effective such as to the ribs or jabs at Lower side body. If want to fight dirty and scratch face then a kick to the groin settles it.
Sinkies can’t fight to save their lives. Foreign School kids brawl better than them

One thing I noticed from these hilarious loser sinkie fights is the seldom use of legs.
Sinkies must all be boxing fans. Legs are helpful in any fights.
And sinkies like to strike at the opponents face. I mean head strikes are good but scratching at faces is ineffective and like a girls catfight. Body blows delivered hard are just as effective such as to the ribs or jabs at Lower side body. If want to fight dirty and scratch face then a kick to the groin settles it.
Sinkies can’t fight to save their lives. Foreign School kids brawl better than them

Legs are only helpful if your legs are strong and you have a good sense of balance. Also, you must know how to kick.

Most Sinkies would be better served by punching, slapping, scratching, pulling of hair etc. Sinkieland Wing Chun style = Sing Chun.

Sinkees really useless.Kenna castrated after NS. Don't know how to fight.KPKB only.

NS got unharmed combat.....not the best martial arts but still ok. How come all the sinkie males become such useless fighters.....

You should have joined in the fight. :rolleyes::biggrin:

I was in China few weeks back.

There was a good 10 mins fight at the room very close to my room at night & I heard.
I told the hotel security to stop the fight but they said this fight is VERY WORTHY.

It was a Chio Bu ATB about 19 yo who made the 2 young men fight for her CB for that night, she be the referee for the fight and decide who to sleep with for that night after the fight. Sounded like the Security Guards were regretful that they did not had any chance to be part of the duel.

I heard ATB shouting and guys fighting and many wall and door and floor vibrations. The loser in the end were complaing unfairness on the part of the CB ATB, claiming that she was Kay-Loong because she wanted to sleep with the other guy, and he did not really lost.

KNN! If not for they had stopped I was going to call fucking cops 公安 to come. My fucking room partition wall was coming down on to my bed. Nah Bay!