• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious CCK 2vs1 fight with lots of cheering and cheebyes.

My carpark downstairs also quite happening. Sometimes late after midnight I could hear a couple screaming at each other, or the sound of broken glass bottles.

Singapore - our best home. :laugh:

Fight here fight there but when come to election time, lampah all shrink.

Useless bastards.

I was in China few weeks back.

There was a good 10 mins fight at the room very close to my room at night & I heard.
I told the hotel security to stop the fight but they said this fight is VERY WORTHY.

It was a Chio Bu ATB about 19 yo who made the 2 young men fight for her CB for that night, she be the referee for the fight and decide who to sleep with for that night after the fight. Sounded like the Security Guards were regretful that they did not had any chance to be part of the duel.

I heard ATB shouting and guys fighting and many wall and door and floor vibrations. The loser in the end were complaing unfairness on the part of the CB ATB, claiming that she was Kay-Loong because she wanted to sleep with the other guy, and he did not really lost.

KNN! If not for they had stopped I was going to call fucking cops 公安 to come. My fucking room partition wall was coming down on to my bed. Nah Bay!

Reactions: jw5

• Screenshot_20191119-162345_BIGO LIVE.jpg
    Screenshot_20191119-162345_BIGO LIVE.jpg
    358.7 KB · Views: 134
I was in China few weeks back.

There was a good 10 mins fight at the room very close to my room at night & I heard.
I told the hotel security to stop the fight but they said this fight is VERY WORTHY.

It was a Chio Bu ATB about 19 yo who made the 2 young men fight for her CB for that night, she be the referee for the fight and decide who to sleep with for that night after the fight. Sounded like the Security Guards were regretful that they did not had any chance to be part of the duel.

I heard ATB shouting and guys fighting and many wall and door and floor vibrations. The loser in the end were complaing unfairness on the part of the CB ATB, claiming that she was Kay-Loong because she wanted to sleep with the other guy, and he did not really lost.

KNN! If not for they had stopped I was going to call fucking cops 公安 to come. My fucking room partition wall was coming down on to my bed. Nah Bay!
Next time, choose a western hotel, not those chinese brand local ones.

Is CCK the next Yislum?
It’s Teck Whye....there is 369 stronghold very happening place
Yishun is red land stronghold....清一色 Ang Soon Tong
All these SS dominate places usually very happening

Back to the fight....not bad the guy one held off 2 losers. End up need a girl to stop the fight

People should learn how to fight honorably. 1v1, until either person gets KO'ed or gives up. Then the second person can enter combat, with the consent of the winner.

I feel very encouraged by Sinkie enthusiasm, got cheering, screaming and green laser light. All within that 1min.

This is very effectiveness in building neighbourhood cohesion and fostering a kampung spirit.

Far better than holding PAP/RC block parties where gian png residents only care to stuff their mouths at the buffet table.

KNN botak should have used wing Chun when the other fucker fell in the first round and end the fight!

FBFF393E-7EFE-4F1D-84A8-774F99DE4509.gif

It’s Teck Whye....there is 369 stronghold very happening place
Yishun is red land stronghold....清一色 Ang Soon Tong
All these SS dominate places usually very happening

Back to the fight....not bad the guy one held off 2 losers. End up need a girl to stop the fight
In this day n age still got triads? Did not dead fart got rid of them? Now left with leegalised triad aka Poodles. Guess poodles have gone soft on the underground

Machiam like mozzies....Many disenfranchised youths become ‘radicalised’ and join gangs. I wouldn’t say they are thriving but they do exists and it’s in these Low SES headlands like Yishun and CCK. The slums of the HDBs.
Sg got more social ills then pap would like to admit