Stinkapore judges all corrupted perverted kangaroos.
Good to know that the judge arse shiok for fucking and tiewing
That is why I stay away from sinkies.
Stinkapore judges all corrupted perverted kangaroos.
Good to know that the judge arse shiok for fucking and tiewing
You will be pinned to the ground and cuffed.
i bet u one million if i did that outside court i would be arrested right away.... none of these B S calming down
No arrest n charges.
Ang Moh kows 2 men 1 woman fought outside the door of court. Insulting our law? Reporter shoot pics.
We go to jail for not paying parking fines.
Angmoh get away w everything.
CCB PAP.
C'mon , you can do better than that
They were shooting a movie.
Looking at the characters must b a fetish movie not catered to mainstream consumersI was simply offering a suggestion as to why the authorities were not involved. Singapore is now the porn movie capital of SEA so this could be the opening scene.
Thats cuz ur a mad cunt....i think the best punishment for these white boys is that the whole world sees what jackasses they are...that's more than enough.
Singapore is now the porn movie capital of SEA ...
I was simply offering a suggestion as to why the authorities were not involved. Singapore is now the porn movie capital of SEA so this could be the opening scene.
One cuntry Two systems.
Well done PAP!
I was simply offering a suggestion as to why the authorities were not involved. Singapore is now the porn movie capital of SEA so this could be the opening scene.
No, it because Hollywood says its natural for Ang Mo to fight over anything and will always be the hero. And heroes never go to jail but gets the girl.
On another note, why the heck are we bringing in trailer-trash red-necks bottom-dwellers like them? They sure don't look or fit the bill of the million-dollar-suave ang mos.
There are Cisco & security right infront and yet such incident can happened.10 policemen took 10 minutes to settle the situation.TOO COMPLACENT?