I will build a mechanical dick to fuck your mother's cheebye!
So out of touch. LOL!
After so many years of cheaper better and faster, engineering job is lost. Fast Foward 2020, ask you become engineer again
I will build a mechanical dick to fuck your mother's cheebye!
engineer is do wat one?
build drian build mrt lo.engineer is do wat one?
CAMELFUCKERS IN ENGINEERING BUTT OUTEng8neer salary not enough to get mother a proper hearing aid i think is the reality.
Due to the high cost of living and to sustain the effort by Ho Ching to punch above their own weight and big high sell low strategy.When he sees that covid situation ,need many autonation n high tech gadgets then say engineering,this gong kia,see wat say wat, this is no vision , just like when u see ppl sell bak chor mee many q u also sell bak chor mee,
CCS must have in his mind:
"becoz your gong gia is an engineer, that's why you stay in hdb, suffering from cheap medical policy and still utilizes adhoc makeshift gadget copied by your son. better dun be pappy politician so i can pass down to my son. phew, at least my mom enjoys 1st class medical policy with top brands gadgets from me!"
. . . . all sinkies should become engineers and stay in hdb whilst me busy visiting you all as part of my million dollar minister job!
U are outdated arsehole and dreamers.
Engineers today own shares of the company and u buy shares to speculate, they make more money than lawyers and academics.
This world is in digital engineering with AI and algorithms and web base technology. .
Law degrees and academics writing shit theories after things had happened.