• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caught with pants down - AhMeng is a Bangla shitskin!

Plenty of sinkies hang about lucky plaza for a chance to "up" a maid. There's a thread in the other forum that has been going for years on this subject.

Only loser do this.

clearly ah meng n krafty is doing this

See ah meng's pictures also posted on other forum

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...-species-can-you-spot-these-pics-4900690.html

What is most important is you first see them on Sammyboy! :D

Long Live Leongsam!

Also got Krafty pic. :D

Please dun associate me with that retarded Wu liao good for nothing taxi driver :oIo:

Before i fire a few nukes at u, u better stop ok! :oIo:

I always knew this ah meng likes getting his dick sucked by pinoy maids.

What is most important is you first see them on Sammyboy! :D

Long Live Leongsam!

I remembered once someone in HWZ also posted all those moneylenders photos I took in Clementi. Real hijack I must say.

If the pinoy maid soothes the bangla and piques his interest, what's the problem? :o:D

Finally we now know AhMeng is a Bangla shitskin, knn early Sinday morning already go Lucky Plaza for the hunt for pinoy maids

I remembered once someone in HWZ also posted all those moneylenders photos I took in Clementi. Real hijack I must say.

You can actually demand a takedown or a fee. Give it a go. Send the guys a Lawyers letter preferably with a Drew and Napier letterhead.

Plenty of sinkies hang about lucky plaza for a chance to "up" a maid. There's a thread in the other forum that has been going for years on this subject.

The other forum? Which one? :p

You can actually demand a takedown or a fee. Give it a go. Send the guys a Lawyers letter preferably with a Drew and Napier letterhead.

Thanks for the suggestion but I got better things to do in LOS than to quarrel with a bunch of gays in that gay forum.

The other forum? Which one? :p

HWZ la