• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caucasian man smacks SG woman's butt at coffee shop, doesn't apologise

how can anmores or anyone respect sinkies whether man or woman?

They voted and voted for smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY and PAP to be fucked and screwed

People stupid enough to do that get no fucking respect even from pinoys who happily insult them on facebook and angmores smack their bums knowing sinkies have no respect even if they got nice bums

Why kpkb when she can call the polis on the spot?:D worry her son go hungry?:D

Badonkadonk
2qk2ept.gif

again you farthead trying to politicize this thread once
what the hell this got to do with gurkhas and mr lee kuan yew
nahbeh idiotic gongest cccby gang member ....go die!!

Who let in these smelly angmo FTs?
Who started one cuntry two system and his pet kangaroos let off FT criminals?

[video=youtube;6_PAHbqq-o4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6_PAHbqq-o4&list=RDhZPECFQ4NhE[/video]

The 60 per cent should give a round of applause right.

Angmo tua kee?
One cuntry two system.
Kiliney very near to old fart's house....
Will he send down his Gurkhas?

Let not attack Government senselesly.

If she did not report, how you expect police to know?

stomp can believe one meh. the whole article could have been written by a pinay from a manila internet cafe.:rolleyes:

the following mtv more interesting.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/vNVguvNE7qc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I'll only support the stomper if she declares unequivocally that she wasn't fiddling with her mobile gadget and blocking the way.
If she wasn't, the scum ang mos and the scum bureaucrats who let them into teh country can go and eat shit.

hahaha... if you PAP IB stop your nonsense maybe people will get tired. All this was done to piss you, right?

again you farthead trying to politicize this thread once
what the hell this got to do with gurkhas and mr lee kuan yew
nahbeh idiotic gongest cccby gang member ....go die!!

Good.....................If I were the ang moh, I would rape her right there and then.

All guys by nature are "female ass" lover.
No guys can resist the temptation of smacking, squeezing, fondling and kissing them.
Are you exceptional?

noticed that she didn't even call the cops. Cos they were ang mohs so she was afraid to call them.

Indeed. If it were a Bangla touching her butt in the bus, she'd be screaming her head off and he'd be arrested on the spot. Ang mo touch her, she just kpkb but daren't make a police report.

Fucking double standard.