1st of all .....perhaps you wish to loan me cash to settle some on going business stuff
2nd i dun sell my method or wanna teach cos to me , lesser the ppl know , the better . cos more ppl know = more ghost snatch my rice bowl.
only share with some1 wanna loan me some fund
you can see from all my post , i have been winning and losing at cruise and ir ....till last year sick of losing and self ban .
for so many month without playing casino , my mind so clear now that i figure some way to make money from casino ....as i have say , i have not enter the 2 ir since last yr cos of the ban , dun know if it work but actually quite confident cos since it work online , shouldn't be any problem within casino.
So i'm not on losing streak since i have not betting since last yr , but started recently playing online .
i do not want to state which site i play but daily i am making $ , and last thing i want is to share with any1 to break my earning lobang.
cos is online and withdraw need wait .... remit need wait .....boring . so short of fund . So any1 rich man here want loan me funds to settle some issue , around 10-20k , we can play together .
i am still waiting to lift my ban nov so can play in ir ....can see solid cash and i not greed type ... per day 500 - 1k ...i bye bye liao.
Online if too much winning ...you know a lot pattern come out from those operator.
So you get wat i mean ...i not asking ppl give me money , i only request loan and repayment ,
ppl help me then i share my way ...if not i am selfish , no1 will want share ways of winning to others .Where i learn thru the hard way
if you serious , can meet up and i show you my acc ...wat's my initial capital and how much i have make within few day and u know tat is how many 100's of percent return ..., of course you want get me the loan 1st , if not i dun intend to show or reveal anything which could jeopardise my lobang