Casino, 4-D...Why house wins, sooner or later
Larry Haverkamp
This article by Dr Money?
Didn't see his articles lately on monday TNP.
Casino, 4-D...Why house wins, sooner or later
Larry Haverkamp
Hi guys, i went to IR casino last fri and find that the min bet for baccarat table is $50 to $100 which is too high for mi so i went to the computerised baccarat machine with live dealer where min bet only $20. But i realise it was so difficut to earn RW points as i was on the machine for like 3-4 hrs my points still zero. Anyone can enlighten on that? Thanks
Your bet was too low, if you want more points, you have to bet bigger.
I have accumulated almost 400 points now, besides F&B and rooms (hotel stay really not necessary for me) wonder if I can redeem my 2k levy with 2000 points ?
Thanks Kia0042 for the reply. So how abt those table where they scan ur card to collect point, in those cases is not computerised mah so how they keep track of ur bet and award points to us? Thanks
Btw 400 points is alot leh, saw the bak gu teh only need 5 points to redeem, u can eat like crazy sia......haha
Hmmm, duno how to answer you. I don't play table games, I always stay to slot and roullette machines . Me very impatient person, table games just too slow for me, I will fall asleep.
BTW, I don't take pork, Bak Gu Teh no way! I always eat fried rice, 2 points only and I am sick of the food at the foodcourt, should try the buffet or jap restaurant liao.
Thanks Kia0042 for the reply. So how abt those table where they scan ur card to collect point, in those cases is not computerised mah so how they keep track of ur bet and award points to us? Thanks
Btw 400 points is alot leh, saw the bak gu teh only need 5 points to redeem, u can eat like crazy sia......haha
Hi brothers , shall we request for Bro Silverfox to
return to this thread ... ?
I have a question for brother SilverFox and brothers
here ... :
Question : Is It Possible For The House ( Casino )
to Shuffle It Shoe of Cards ( Baccarat )
to Produce Banker "Leng" And Or Player
"Leng" as It Wishes ....
( There is a School Of Thought Who Believes
That It Can Be Done ,,, )
i have an annoying experience at RWS, there was this table opening a new shoe with the sign of the banker LENG coming, it was BANKER no.3 when the table dealer put out a sign " NO STANDING BETS IN THIS TABLE" !!!!
basically only the table players enjoyed the LENG till no. 7 before natural PLAYER 9 stopped the streak.
I also saw this at blackjack table too.
WHY?
FYI Kia0042 big roller ok.... , dun play play
i have an annoying experience at RWS, there was this table opening a new shoe with the sign of the banker LENG coming, it was BANKER no.3 when the table dealer put out a sign " NO STANDING BETS IN THIS TABLE" !!!!
basically only the table players enjoyed the LENG till no. 7 before natural PLAYER 9 stopped the streak.
I also saw this at blackjack table too.
WHY?
With card counting, its a probability issue. Where the probability of hitting and not bursting or standing and not bursting. I think many casinos in order to defeat card counters, they chose to shuffle every deck, so this way can't count anymore.:p
If you control all seven hands or at least 3 hands you have the probability there. Barcarrat is the easy game where as pontoon & blackjack is alot more counting to do. Most player plays 1 bet & 70% of the time dies. By the way do you know the difference between pontoon & blackjack?