• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cash strapped Ruler Loong wants peasants to help poor peasants

mscitw

As supported by Mouthpiece CNA

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1225019/1/.html

Peasantpore: Faced with grim prospects of asking Phony Tan for money to fund budget deficits, Ruler Loong is now exhorting peasants to run social enterprises. He crows it is one way for successful peasants to give back to the community but exempted his well paid lackeys and minions from doing so. He failed to mention that his wife, Ho Jinx's speculative sovereign fund losses can build another 10 Intergrated Resorts, let alone fund a dole program for poor peasants.

During his State of the Regime speech, Ruler Loong singled out Alteration Initiative - a socialist enterprise which trains and employs needy peasant women as lowly paid seamstresses.

Alteration Initiative's owner, peasant-cum-merchant Josephine Ng said equipping these women with a useful skill is the best to exploit them while making them toil so they do not tax Ruler Loong's budget.

As a single peasant mother with three young daughters, Maryah Sharif needs a flexible work schedule while his run away hubby continues to run scot free in Peasantpore. Contrast this with rapid responses by state Poodles when they arrive on the scene to balk political protesters on numerous occassions.

The peasant women claimed after working as a seamstress at Alteration Initiative two years ago, life has become much easier. Of course peasant Ng will not showcase her failures.

The once down-and-out 38-year-old is now the branch manager of one of the outlets where she works regular hours.

She also knows that as a manager she can count on her peasant serf-colleagues to cover for her if she has to leave work midway through the day. Minions and lackeys are well paid and have minders to take care of their spawns.

Peasant women like her are the ones peasant Ng wants to exploit. This is the old trick used by X'tian mission groups who exploit former prisoners as cheap labour.

The 43-year-old and her husband sank their own funds into opening the company. They now have two outlets - one in Chevron House and the other at Mandarin Gallery.

Peasant Ng employs not just single mothers, but older workers, as well as the disabled. While her exploitation is mild, it is better than Half Breed Viv who wants to starve poor peasants or Heartless Penang Laksa who wants them to die in overseas hospices.

Peasant Ng revealed about half of her 30 staff are above 50 years old, proving that Half Breed Viv is indeed effectively in denying aid to poor peasants.

Peasant Ng said: "Merchants like me need cheap labour, the desperate women that we help need cash with little resources. But we different from missionaries who turned former inmates into cheap labours while converting them on Sundays. We use arty farty marketing to 'upscale' them and repackage them as cheap serfs for the rich merchants and expats. We smarter than lackeys in the regime's Work Development units when it cums to training them, and making sure that they can do their job very well and make our rich clients happy.

"You see, this Half Breed Viv got neh and chink blood, so he wants to starve peasants on the dole. But I am a better merchant than this Half Breed Viv, so I believe as a socialist exploitation enterprise, you can provide a hand-up approach to the poor peasants you want to help.

So instead of just giving them money or cutting their dole, we provide them a skill that they can fall back on. And from there, they can make a better living and we make a profit, win-win right. Of course we not religion crazy lah, no need to force them attend Sunday service lor."

The peasant women are trained not just as seamstresses but also learn the contracting tactics as well as how to provide good customer service.

Foodbank Peasantpore - an organisation that links the needy up with companies and individuals with excess food to give away - was also singled out in a speech by Minion-of-State for Social Engineering, Currymah Yakult.

'During SARs, i say cannot afford buy chicken, then eat fish lor and got many peasants make fun of me. Now i got this Foodbank, you cannot afford food, never mind, now got near expired food lor! Ang Moh says beggars cannot be choosers right?!'

Kinana

I fully agree to this system.
Those who are able and willing should help.
Why? Because if we expect the govt to help, the govt would tax us higher and use our tax money to do the helping. That would be forced charity using other people's money. This will end up being a vicious cycle that will depress the economy.

ya, man! ...

gahmen shud use moni oredi collecting 4 their own astronomical salaries n bonuses ... as wel as 4 dose daft sinkies who waste their time working 4 dem posting rubbish in online forums ...

Kinana

ya, man! ...

gahmen shud use moni oredi collecting 4 their own astronomical salaries n bonuses ... as wel as 4 dose daft sinkies who waste their time working 4 dem posting rubbish in online forums ...

Do you give to the poor? How much? Ever volunteered to serve?

mscitw

The US Republicans used the same trick, 'tickle down effect', tax the poor + middle class and extend tax breaks for the rich, go ask Bush JR what happened?

HK Governor, Donald Tsang used the same trick, sleeping, partying with rich tycoons. He ended up apologising to Hongkie cantonese and denounced his stupid theory that the 'rich will help the poor if his regime helped the rich first'. Deep in his anglo-phile heart, he knew it never worked but that freakanomic theory should fool his Cantonese subjects, so he thought.

Any power hungry regime will never help peasants and thats why the Ang Moh peasants slowly pervert Magna Carta to include them. This is a foreign concept to Chinks as they have been kowtowing Emperors for four thousand years.

This is why Kinana is easily swindled by his rulers' quack statecraft.