• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Carl's Junior going to uplorry at marina square soon

OYK

1743756358352.png

https://urlr.me/XQDfr4

That's so sad! Each time when I attend concerts at the the Esplanade Recital Studio, I would have my lunch at Carl's Jr. Their burgers are really good.

jb mid valley southkey mall has Carl's Jr. Eat at jb..cost of food is humane there.

Great news as aqua face George Quek holds the franchise here. Love Carl’s Jr but only eat when overseas

i never eat before leh.....................too expensive lah..................

but available since the 1990s i think...........

Nowadays johore sell very very good burger at a fraction of the costs.

Just go and try lah. Their burgers have varied and interesting ingredients. Very shiok!

https://carlsjr.com.sg/menu/

too expensive lah...................i must crowdfund 1st..............i never eat Mos Burger before also....................

i never eat fast food for at least 20 years liao...................can only afford hawker food lah............

in u.s. carl’s jr provides a cdc voucher in the mail every month. cdc means carl’s discount coupon. sometimes a $6.9 burger can be purchased for $3.69 if cdc voucher is used.
View attachment 217587
wah, looks like CDC vouchers are popular not just in SG.:biggrin: Carl's Jr here should have these discount vouchers too, to entice more sinkies to makan their delicious burgers, including our friend @GOD IS MY DOG

aiyah.......never mind lah.........food is just fuel to me - not important one..........i will never travel far for food or queue up also............

Carl's Junior is too expensive so SG diners are voting with their wallets and feet. Burger King may be the next to exit.