• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Careful now, be sensitive of our Singaporean Indian's feelings or else.......

elephanto

Actually this eurasian chick holly--jean.blogspot.com quite chio one.

I 1st notice her on S-factor. Read her blog... not bad.

But this blog of her re: the Banglah .... veri elitist & snobbish.

I dunno whether to laugh, pity, or angry with the kaypoh blangah who so cleverly got her hp no. from the transparent luckydraw box & ACTUALLY SMS her !

Ha Ha ....

I am against racism (who isn't ?).

But for some mild jokes that are not malicious among close friends who are on each other's frequencies - I think pretty harmless to crack 'race-related' jokes IMO.

No more Indian jokes please.......... ...
u r absolutely correct! ...

Post: Opposition Party - Lack of Mkting skills/Beneficial Policies/Talent?
User: iamtalkinglah
Infraction: Racist comments

Administrative Note:

Message to User:

Original Post:
BLACK AH NEHs ARE NOT ALLOWED TO PARTICIPATE IN 100% BORN & BRED SINGAPOREANS' DISCUSSIONS!

By the way, this Black Ah Neh is the "New Citizen".

You mean to me, I'll be mean to you.

oli9

Re: Sedition Charge Used Again ?!

An Indian, a lawyer and a snake is coming at you. You have only two bullets. Use them well!

I would use one bullet to shoot the greater snake. And I would save the other bullet just in case another came along.

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
If it is in America or some western country, she can sue Sheng Siong for not protecting her privacy through the transparent box and got herself a big lucky draw prize!:biggrin:

Highfalutin

I am against racism (who isn't ?).

But for some mild jokes that are not malicious among close friends who are on each other's frequencies - I think pretty harmless to crack 'race-related' jokes IMO.

I know what you mean. You should listen to the racial epithet I'd thrown at my Sikh army mate and he to me during our reservist days. But it was always in jest with the mutual understanding of some truths in them. We remain good friends to this day.

Wonder what did the boys, CHINESE BOYS said that made this, Nar Than or Ney than saw WHITE?

Did they say, BAYI! Chope!?...hey ah neh?..

There was one MIW who said that, there was darkness in Tekka on certain day of the week...why wasn't he charge under the Sedition Act? "member"?

Anyway..anyone know , what did the CHINESE BOYS said...?? that the Ah neh became WHITE?

:o

Can blanket party this CHOSEN RACE people or not?, I mean the Brahmin Indian from India..or a local born Brahmins?

dunbluffme

Haha u r damn funny...

By the way I have many good indian friends...

Ofcourse I dun hate them but hor one thing for sure for me:-
I don't trust whatever they say to me...heeheeheehee

We must be polite and courteous toward each other. Living in perfect harmony. Just curse and swear inside your heart. What a wonderful world we live in.

moolightaffairs

hi! i used to work in the environment with a good mix of chi, indian and malay (this is arrange in an alphabetic order to prevent any racist accusation! :p ). my colleagues can joke openly about our race, i dont know whats the prob? we used to say m&d vice is to take drugs, mama is to get drunk and hit the wife and kids and chinese like to gamble! we can even fuck our mama colleagues "you dont talk like a snake!" and they will laugh it off! i all of us are local bred! we even threatened to fuck our fellow muslim colleagues backside if they dont behave and they laugh about it! racial & religious harmony is not about enforcing law or keep away from the topic, its about understand by will and accomadate. not like our gov wayang visit temple, mosque etc. this is all stupid! so what you understand? after understanding it, but dont respect it! use the knowledge against the religions like some churches here, use it to criticize other religions!

i dont know what the fuck racist comments and make police reports all about. stupid! :oIo: a bit only must make police reports. if the 3 stupid chi boy kena convicted and ruin their life, i think they will hate mama more! maybe their friends and relatives too! you think this help in racial harmony?

I totally agree with you! Growing up in the midst of Indians made me understand them better. But My spate was after the big incident i encountered,made me damn tulan them!:p

hi! i used to work in the environment with a good mix of chi, indian and malay (this is arrange in an alphabetic order to prevent any racist accusation! :p ). my colleagues can joke openly about our race, i dont know whats the prob? we used to say m&d vice is to take drugs, mama is to get drunk and hit the wife and kids and chinese like to gamble! we can even fuck our mama colleagues "you dont talk like a snake!" and they will laugh it off! i all of us are local bred! we even threatened to fuck our fellow muslim colleagues backside if they dont behave and they laugh about it! racial & religious harmony is not about enforcing law or keep away from the topic, its about understand by will and accomadate. not like our gov wayang visit temple, mosque etc. this is all stupid! so what you understand? after understanding it, but dont respect it! use the knowledge against the religions like some churches here, use it to criticize other religions!

i dont know what the fuck racist comments and make police reports all about. stupid! :oIo: a bit only must make police reports. if the 3 stupid chi boy kena convicted and ruin their life, i think they will hate mama more! maybe their friends and relatives too! you think this help in racial harmony?

lancerglxi

To make the culprits fully appreciative of the unique indian culture, might as well force them to embrace Indian oddities like holding hands between males, complain at anything & everything, shake head (L to R vigourously in agreement). what else did i missed?

Need to increase their penis length from 3.5 inches to at least 6 inches. Then they can truely experience being an Indian :smile:

radon39

Bro...that to me shows the maturity of your frens....even me, Eurasian within a group of the above as you say, we can say, eh mat, no delivery today ah...eh mama, todi habis ah...and the chinese....who you cheat today ah?? and htey say, eh gragok, today no play band ah...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

We just laff it off and set it aside as our curtural heritage, wat is there to get pissed and worked up with? seriously, we should look at each other a bit more and lighten up

radon39

I totally agree with you! Growing up in the midst of Indians made me understand them better. But My spate was after the big incident i encountered,made me damn tulan them!:p

I think depends on who lah....there are a gems and so with other ethnicities too...

we are all human lah...really:p

Apparently you have never heard of two gun Lim Ban Lim.:biggrin:

Oh Kim Kee, Lim Ban Lim, Ah Huat etc. won several gunfights against police (i.e. killed several police officers) before they were shot dead (by mass surrounding and bullet spraying). Wonder where they got their marksmanship training which was apparently better than that at police academy. There's no record I know of non-Chinese gunmen in Singapore.

elephanto

There's no record I know of non-Chinese gunmen in Singapore.
How abt that Mat matar who accurately shot dead the mentally unsound murderer at Outram MRT station :biggrin: ? matar also gunman what !

What I say gunman, I mean illegal gunman. Police is not gunman. Police is armed law enforcement officer.