• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

career advice - rumour in Office: PRC Dog may be my unit boss.

ccb..shld i prepare my cv to prepare to move on???????

Forget about CVs and working for others. It'll be the same wherever you go.

Time to start your own little enterprise.

mayb i should start a dog shelter :D

Regardless of what you decide to do, All you have to do is make a $2 profit from 100 people daily. That's $200 per day or $6000 per month.

Or you can make a $20 profit from 10 people daily for the same result.

Regardless of what you decide to do, All you have to do is make a $2 profit from 100 people daily. That's $200 per day or $6000 per month.

Or you can make a $20 profit from 10 people daily for the same result.

no wonder ur sammyboy websites so successfulll!!!!! :D

tell me sir, is it still worthwhile to go into internet business these days???

no wonder ur sammyboy websites so successfulll!!!!! :D

tell me sir, is it still worthwhile to go into internet business these days???

Of course it is. You have a potential market of millions of people.

As I just explained if you have a site with 1000 visitors daily and 2% decide to buy something that you're offering which makes you $20 profit per sale, that's $400 per day x 30 = $12,000 smackos per month.

You don't even need to sell something real. All you need to do is create an entity which has a perceived value.

so u r saying ur websites r all fluff?????? :D

Of course it is. You have a potential market of millions of people.

As I just explained if you have a site with 1000 visitors daily and 2% decide to buy something that you're offering which makes you $20 profit per sale, that's $400 per day x 30 = $12,000 smackos per month.

You don't even need to sell something real. All you need to do is create an entity which has a perceived value.

tink the rumour is 90% true. the mood in office seems a bit sombre..although almos half the team is on leave... :(

anyone took taxi licence b4? can advise wat is the procedure? easy to pass??? i think i better take it as a spare...

or mayb so i can be despatch rider... nxt time bros here order mcdonalds pls take care of me when i deliver big mac to ur house.. :(

edit: i tink can ride those electric bicycle to deliver big macs right? :D dun nid tink abt getting motorbike licence and wats not...:(

.....rumour tat my unit's VP who is angmoh may be relocated to another country. rumour tat the incoming VP is a PRC dog..

anyone worked under tiong doggies b4?????

You dun mind working under an ang moh but mind working under a PRC and even call him/her a dog, when you have not met the person?

Are you a big fan of ang mohs? You adore them in every sense?

all thanks to the pap doggies. :(

You dun mind working under an ang moh but mind working under a PRC and even call him/her a dog, when you have not met the person?

i heard prc women their hygiene very jialat one!!!!! :eek:
Not all, u r talking about village girl n not PRC.

BTW, r u Chinese? Where did yr ancestor came from since u hate Chinese so much

Ang Moh banana longer n larger.

Ang Moh come to Singapore , Singaporeans no complain about FTs. Those from china, India or Vietnam, Singaporeans call them FTrash... Biased isn't it

.....rumour tat my unit's VP who is angmoh may be relocated to another country. rumour tat the incoming VP is a PRC dog..

anyone worked under tiong doggies b4?????

This time u really Hor Gau Gan liao, lol

Ang Moh banana longer n larger.

Ang Moh come to Singapore , Singaporeans no complain about FTs. Those from china, India or Vietnam, Singaporeans call them FTrash... Biased isn't it

You have not been in this forum long enough based on your statements.