• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

career advice - rumour in Office: PRC Dog may be my unit boss.

HorGauGan

.....rumour tat my unit's VP who is angmoh may be relocated to another country. rumour tat the incoming VP is a PRC dog..

ccb..shld i prepare my cv to prepare to move on???????

anyone worked under tiong doggies b4?????

.....rumour tat my unit's VP who is angmoh may be relocated to another country. rumour tat the incoming VP is a PRC dog..

WOMEN AND ALCOHOL are the most potent for Ah Tiong. Got it?

Then have a mixture lah casino, women, alcohol.....hahaha

wa lan eh... he start bringing in all his kakis to be my sub sub bosses, then wont i go broke keep going casino wif them? ccb pap doggies says sinkies like me who go casino may pay $100. those prc doggies dun need!!!!!!

wa lan ehhhhhhhhhhhh.... prc women r gross...never shave.....

Shaved ones are gross... it's like fucking your own pre-pubescent daughter.

Hairy = maturity. If it doesn't stink or has hair lice, it is fine.

14yrs ago, after my o level, my 1st encounter i work with a prc in a logstic warehouse.
find him a bit arrogant.

11 yrs later,work with a bunch of malaysian guys and gals after poly grad holiday.find them very friendly.no prob working with them.

9 yrs ago, work at tuas battery factory. factory already got high mixture of malaysian, prc.again no prob working with the malaysian.yes they are friendly.both male and female

7 years ago, work in kim chuan circle line construction.knn...70% is prc,indian,malaysian.got a bit of shouting here and there

5 years ago, work in a local engineering company.knn pui.80% is philippone,maymar,malaysian.
i kena bullied left right center.worked 3 years,no increasment no bonus,only got aws.pay then was $1.5k(got diploma cert and hard working)
new philipone join in, get $2k.
confused and jealous. i resigned after getting aws.
assistent manager say he can increase me to $2k.
i told him off.i got 3 yr experiences $2k. new philipone join in also $2k.is your math correct?
next day, he called me again.he say manager has approved $2.2k for me.
i told me off again.then mean all these while i am worth $2.2k skill set, how come i am only paid 1.5k
i told him i will only stay provided they can back pay me 1 year(in my mind i know is impossible)
finally i left.i used up the 14days MC with a grin.the manager looked at me with a disgusting look.
TRUST ME, I HAD NEVER TURN BACK AGAIN.
1 YR later saw these bunch of fools again at my ex colledge wedding dinner.
they are worried i might bring away a pool of their talents to their rival company.but i never do that.

3 yr ago..knn my neighbours,my workplace, my favourite food queue all is FT.now i got prob queuing my favourite food.
i got prob having a sound sleep at night. all the roads were sandin packed

Now I'm smart. My latest conquest is a nurse from NUH ;)

:D i like missies.... :D

long time ago when i was warded for ns injuries after i fell off from a vehicle.. i was attended by a nurse trainee...anyway, she ended up to be my gf for a while. the sex was good... :D those days of innocence....awwww.... ;)

nowadays im old liao, losing the energy i had when i was wayyy younger.... :(

long time ago when i was warded for ns injuries after i fell off from a vehicle.. i was attended by a nurse trainee...anyway, she ended up to be my gf for a while. the sex was good... :D those days of innocence....awwww.... ;)

You got ask her to wear uniform while you pumped her? :p

Nonsense! Nobody is telling you to get gold for your IPPT every year. There is no expiry date when it comes to shagging. If you cannot do it, help is always available.

• magic pill.jpg
    magic pill.jpg
    30.1 KB · Views: 178