CCB.
Need to be graduates from Uptron to understand.Knn. The way they will it is like trying to hide all the money using all the bombastic words.
If reserve is so complicated, then the debt situation in China will be much more complicated.
You just need to read and get yourself familiarize with the financial jargon. Even a O Level Graduate can understand, who needs a PHD ?
LOL imho the most wasted reserves was spent on the social distance ambassadorOver a decade later, it drew on the reserves on three separate occasions during the COVID-19 pandemic between 2020 and 2022 – using S$40 billion in all.
We need a better pair of hands to protect the reserve De woh
Tons of Sinki has mental problemsSinkies don’t know about finance always conned by ATB or Jiuhu Frausters. Even DBS is run by CECAs
Moi admit moi is a dumbass, low ses stupid idiot who live on grace of he who is more powerful than GODTalk lan jiao wei again cos he knows 60% are dumb except the 40%,lol
Knn. The way they will it is like trying to hide all the money using all the bombastic words.
If reserve is so complicated, then the debt situation in China will be much more complicated.
You just need to read and get yourself familiarize with the financial jargon. Even a O Level Graduate can understand, who needs a PHD ?
if sinkies not dumb then there would be many more oppies in parleement. so CAQ is correct .CAQ says Sinkies too dumb to understand about the reserves.
When you have nothing between the legs it is easy. Ask any woman.How he keep his legs crossed like that throughout the session ? I cannot tahan 1 minutes as I feel my balls being crushed.