Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
Referee Cakir: "Don't misunderstand me hor! The red card is not for kicking Arbeloa. The red card is for killing the cockroach. You go and check the rule book."
Pogba (Juventus) fouls Wanyama (Celtic): "Eh sorry bro! Did not see you because you are black and you wear black. It is like walking down Little India at night leh."
Rooney: Woo.. wooo..Man U don't want me liao, what am i going to do?
Alonso: Aiya, don't cry like a small kid lah, what so good about Man U,
come to Real Madrid, you will never get the hair blower treatment ever,
Mourinho just ask you to bend down if you under perform, that's all.
Ferguson: "Rooney, I keep telling you to stop drinking infant formula milk powder but you don't listen to me. You are overweight and I have to drop you from the first team."
kNN, this fat Ronaldo dare to curse me not to win any game Man U play,
just because i did not sign him during his time.
Fat Ronaldo I also curse you forever never win any Toto and 4D.
Cahill: "Lemme see: Torres, Spanish; Ba, African; Luiz, Brazilian; Ramires, Brazilian; Cole, English; Cech, Czech...Yup, this is the first time I am screwing a Mexican."