• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

article-2280479-17A854FA000005DC-435_634x407.jpg

Wilshere: "I had two chances and I scored one goal. Quite good leh."

Wenger: "Own goal doesn't count."

Wilshere: Boss! How about a wage increase?
Wenger: Wait, first I'm in queque!

bdf05gncqaa-13d.jpg

This caption already provided by the advertising boards, questioning Arsenal: "Are you UEFA Champions League level?"

article-2280766-17AA69B1000005DC-659_634x495.jpg

Ferguson: “Who said my missus looks like Ho Ching? I will punch his face.”

article-2280766-17AA79D9000005DC-871_634x409.jpg

Anderson (eyes popping out, getting distracted and losing the ball): "Wah, Ho Ching! What a beauty!"<o:p></o:p>

article-2280766-17AA5FA2000005DC-989_634x456.jpg

Welbeck: "What happened?"

Jones:"I was running along, minding my own business. Then I looked up and saw her in the stands smiling at me, and I lost my footing and slipped."

Welbeck: "Wah, is she so pretty?"

Jones: "No. So ugly."

article-0-180C114C000005DC-153_634x505.jpg

Torres: "Hey, Lampard and Mata are wearing my stolen boots! No wonder they have been scoring the goals."

article-2281930-18263F56000005DC-811_634x441.jpg

Boateng: "Wah, durian tastes so delicious!"

Other Milan players: "Let us try! Let us lick your tongue!"

article-2281930-18266A52000005DC-374_634x423.jpg

Puyol: "KNN, who ate durian and anyhow threw the husk at my head huh?"

article-2281930-1825E0CC000005DC-40_634x334.jpg

Messi and Alves: "Phew, Montolivo's (Milan player) fart is so smelly. He must have been eating durian."

article-2281930-182634F4000005DC-43_634x442.jpg

AC Milan coach Massimiliano Allegri: "Hehe. My D24 strategy worked perfectly. In the return leg, I will make my players eat stinky tofu."

article-2282508-182F4F25000005DC-182_634x390.jpg

Torres: "That's it! I am going to quit Chelsea. Having to do push-ups as punishment whenever we miss a chance is just so unfair. I end up with the biggest biceps at Chelsea."

article-0-17C4197E000005DC-361_634x373.jpg

Wilshire: "What the heck! We have to do sit-ups for every chance we miss. I can't do sit-ups but I can do push-ups. I want to go to Chelsea."

article-2281802-07231F65000005DC-395_634x609.jpg

Hibbert: "Don't move! There is a mosquito on your ear. Let me just flick it off with my boot ever so gently."

article-2259839-16D6A078000005DC-662_634x315.jpg

Torres: "Boo hoo hoo! I also cannot do sit-ups. That means I can't transfer to Arsenal."

article-2281061-0E5BEA8F00000578-150_634x632.jpg

Nani: "WTF, Suarez complained about having to do chin-ups at Liverpool, Torres about push-ups at Chelsea and Wilshre about sit-ups at Arsenal. Wait till they come to Man U. And I still can't be a first-team regular even with my somersaults."

article-2281384-17AA714A000005DC-448_634x495.jpg

Anderson: "I can't do chin-ups, push-ups, sit-ups or somersaults. But I can do tummy-out!"

article-2280801-17AA5FA2000005DC-993_634x450.jpg

article-2280801-17AA5282000005DC-395_634x466.jpg

article-2280801-17AD0984000005DC-556_634x704.jpg

Jones: "Sibeh cham. Cannot do somersaults, so cannot become a first-team regular."