• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption ah !!! Huat ah !!!

KNNBCCB

Wahaha .... Woof ! Woof !

This is glory !!!

483448_317228314997157_181333458586644_834973_204454762_n.jpg

dredd

Wah! My concubines have arrived. Look at all my eunuchs and porlumpars surrounding me! Wah!

'' Wah..!!!... My wife don't have this kind of ass.. I love to see these 2 gals shaking their booty.. I feel like spanking their cute ass... Shake it gals.. C'mon now, shake it harder for me...''

Wah! My concubines have arrived. Look at all my eunuchs and porlumpars surrounding me! Wah!

those are pussies and not cocks hor? the pair look more like she-men. and those around him are not cocks but doggies is it?

KNNBCCB

Fat polumpar : Hee... eh ... Why he so excited ah ?

Polumpar 2 : haha ... Duno leh ... All this while sleeping with a man i guess ...

Ass Loong : yio ah yio ah yio ... !!! I feel so alive !!!

CheesePie

172795_thumb.jpg

Mancini : Nabei who farted??? Own up!

158001_thumb.jpg

Giroud : Sorry sorry i can't help it. Haven't shitted for days.

no_faith

ah loong:"everyday im shuffling".
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/KQ6zr6kCPj8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>