• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cao GuoHui on Shin Min & Wanbao headlines today

Speaking of micropenis, has anyone seen kopiuncle today? :confused:

1. bro, check out kopi!
2. he is surfing tracytan's royal carribean cruise.
3. currently, i believe kopi is having his 2nd hard-on!
4. :D

I contributed some posts....this chao chee bye apparently got a tiny weeny as an FR given by a girl bonked by him

Lanjiao tiny never mind, as long as brain not tiny. Some guys have 20 cm dicks but 20mm brain.

This is why it is important to have a mandatory paternity test done at the hospital once the baby is born.

No DNA test = no signature on the birth certificate. No excuses.

Not long ago, some crazed female fan accused Justin Bieber of knocking her up. After DNA paternity testing, it turns out she was lying.

Women lie all the time. DNA does not lie.

You ask your girlfriend to do that she will give you slap!

I'm not surprised if he really fathered the kid. He is known to be a humsap guy in the entertainment industry.

Was told he had an OM case against him in the 90s. Settled outside court. If not sala, incident was at MacRitchie.

Btw, which guy is not humsap?

he cheap ass hole.go ktv ice cream never pay tips.

Auntie type or SYT? If tiok sei one rich auntie, kau liao. Machiam tio beh pio.

Heard he lose heavily in the stock market and his god mother paid up for him. Knn, it pays to be handsome :D

Useless prick play stock must be tikum type no wonder always lose...
Last was lost until ex gf saddled with 300k debt kena bankrupt

how come this type of fucker nv tio hoot?? or kena hoot but never leepok? any bros can share?

Similarly, it pays to be pretty. Thats life, bro. Fortunately an old man like me don't need to be yien tao to earn a living and enjoy myself. At my age, $$$$$$$ is all that matters.

Useless prick play stock must be tikum type no wonder always lose...
Last was lost until ex gf saddled with 300k debt kena bankrupt

Yeah, Jaslyn Tay. She managed to repay the debt and is doing quite well now.

bro u mean jacelyn tay.I know she bankrupt before but din know is because of terrence cao.
but she recover v fast n have her business within 2 years