• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cao GuoHui on Shin Min & Wanbao headlines today

Extremist

SM19-001-0-SHI.jpg

19-Oct12-cover.jpg

The woman looks like Joanne Peh.

Alvin gonna make a porno and make good money out of it? :mad:

over at the sex forum iirc there was a thread flaming cao guo hui

Yeah, he was being accused of being a cheapo. That thread very funny. The baby in the paper does bear a good resemblance to him.

yup looks like him. GG for him hahaha

I thought another street fighting scene from him again! :p Disappointed. :(

yup looks like him. GG for him hahaha

Just a simple DNA test will tell. The woman can go apply for a court order to have him tested. If not, just tips the waiters at the bars he frequent and bring back the wine glass.

i sure the papers will leepok more news these few days hahaha

Ah tiong bu eh cheesepie is jin ho jiak hor.... ;)

Good luck to CGH! No DNA no talk.

Whenever Cao Guohui is in the limelight, it's nothing but bad news.

Buay tahan him. Always act cool when he isn't.

This is why it is important to have a mandatory paternity test done at the hospital once the baby is born.

No DNA test = no signature on the birth certificate. No excuses.

Not long ago, some crazed female fan accused Justin Bieber of knocking her up. After DNA paternity testing, it turns out she was lying.

Women lie all the time. DNA does not lie.

I'm not surprised if he really fathered the kid. He is known to be a humsap guy in the entertainment industry.

i sure the papers will leepok more news these few days hahaha

1. aiyoh!
2. maximum media attention seeking prick in the limelight.
3. dick could easily wait out the social visit pass duration.
4. chinese woman has to leave sheepishland.
5. i just don't believe this load of crap!
6. chin woman is no easy or simple thing to be fooled.