• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cantonese sugar baby slut true story told by @balls2u

IMG_5820.jpeg

Chicken 广东一鸡is your Cantonese whore mother Pui!

Pui you Malaysian Cantonese son of prostitute @nightsafari clone persecuting hokkien woman as chicken slut whore mistress and then deny act innocent so fake so evil so disgusting Pui!
So proud of myself to go up up up despite tonnes of evil lowlife Malaysian and sinkie Cantonese and other predator dogs destroying my life with defamation crimes of me hokkien virgin with annulled marriage being prostitute. These scumbags with zero human conscience zero remorse are not fit to be called humans. Hey Malaysian Cantonese 欺善怕恶的狗jealous loser @NanoSpeed show your ccb Cantonese name and face and take up my virginity test challenge or at least open your ccb Cantonese son of prostitute mouth to swear if Gansiokbin is a virgin you die a violent death. Insinuate insult me 闽南一姬 aka 闽南一鸡with no accountability no responsibility is so entitled Cantonese evil ingrate bullly shame on you Pui!

They won't be so good.
If they never collect maint and property tax, they will collect chicken tax.
Tell that to your Cantonese sugar baby cum slut aka chicken as confirmed by @Balls2U. 自己贱以为别人贱哈哈哈哈哈广东狗鸡是你妈

@dirtywoman and don’t change topic why don’t dare to answer my questions?
Tsk tsk tsk @dirtywoman 恼羞成怒kena exposed 欺善怕恶的狗do more evil to trample nobody Gansiokbin with his Cantonese self admitted SON OF DIRTY SLUT ENTITLEMENT LIAO

Slut Whore Mistress
YUCKS!
pngtree-the-fat-mother-hen-illustration-white-clipart-vector-picture-image_9481274.png

Yet another evil done to Gansiokbin by you 欺善怕恶的狗 Cantonese dogs son of chicken while you called your victim of crimes as unhinged for reacting to your crimes. Thats how evil shameless no morals no principle you are. Your SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER IS THE CHICKEN PUI!

Tsk tsk tsk @dirtywoman 恼羞成怒kena exposed 欺善怕恶的狗do more evil to trample nobody Gansiokbin with his Cantonese self admitted SON OF DIRTY SLUT ENTITLEMENT LIAO

Yet another evil done to Gansiokbin by you 欺善怕恶的狗 Cantonese dogs son of chicken while you called your victim of crimes as unhinged for reacting to your crimes. Thats how evil shameless no morals no principle you are. Your SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER IS THE CHICKEN PUI!
@dirtywoman the difference between me and you is I only said truth of Cantonese that I can swear to die violent death while your no moral no human conscience criminal dog mouth got no qualms to spam lies to defame Gansiokbin again and again while you scared of powerful woman. You are officially proven 欺善怕恶的广东狗鸡是你妈呸

So let’s see there is @dirtywoman self admitted Cantonese dirty slut mother and this true story of Cantonese sugarbaby cum slut by @Balls2U and my Nusa Duta Cantonese mistress aka slut neighbor with spore car plate Mercedes dao Tao and the Malaysian Cantonese kidnapper wife potential slut with Hakka co kidnapper. Four Cantonese Money faced sugar baby slut chicken Liao hahaha

There are sluts in every dialect group. But you're the queen of all sluts, and you're fucking Hokkien.

View attachment 211844
Hey Cantonese dog son of chicken of course but how come you can’t even quote one real case of money faced hokkien sugar baby slut while I can quote four Cantonese sugar baby slut chicken? Defamation one is not counted okay

Is she a Hokkien?
Heng Ah! Not 閩南一姬。
View attachment 211845

歌姬 is NOT 歌妓。
Oh really so what is the meaning of 闽南一姬 when you were specifically asking about the sugar baby cum slut is Hokkien or not and then when told by @Balls2U is Cantonese sugar baby you said that lucky is not 闽南一姬everyone that reads in context knows it means chicken Pui you Cantonese snake twisting like a snake and you know it defamation means everyone knows is chicken don’t play word game Pui