• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cantonese moderator Zhihau merged thread with Cantonese wife conspired with people to kidnap husband for rm20m to cover the ugly truth

Confirmed plus chop is Cantonese chan surname for 陈. I met so many Chan in jb indeed

View attachment 209366
Tsk tsk tsk Cantonese moderator @zhihau does dirty trick to merge thread with Cantonese wife conspired with people to kidnap own husband truth again. My hokkien tycoon uob wee Cho Yao died thread also kena merged when it appeared first. No moral no principle Cantonese moderator @zhihau no need to cover up lah heaven already slapped you and all the evil Cantonese Hakka criminal dogs doing defamation crimes to me here and out there Pui!

Oh this Cantonese woman conspired with hakka man CHONG which is common hakka surname to kidnap own husband.
High chance that I am right. Cantonese women love to marry successful hokkien or Teochew or Hakka men like my brother.
Let me guess the rich businessman that this Cantonese woman married is a hokkien or Teochew.
So evil so cheap.

IMG_4859.jpeg

Oh this Cantonese woman conspired with hakka man CHONG which is common hakka surname to kidnap own husband.
From many true crime stories, high chance that the Malaysian Cantonese woman is a lover mistress of the hakka man to do such conspiracy together hahaha. Will you do such conspiracy to plot such a big crime against husband with a stranger? Of course not. 没有一定交情怎么可能呢?

Today where are the everyday so evil and cheap and arrogant Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes smearing me as one ? Must be in hiding to 避风声没脸见人.

Oh @JurongEast today so quiet starting good thread no harass me. 良心发现? why no discuss your favorite topic the Cantonese woman and the hakka man 有一退? so kind to your fellow criminals while so vicious to good people that did no evil Knnbccb remember ASPD definition ? No regard for right or wrong, people’s right or feelings as Iong as is people that these ASPD serial killers @JurongEast @NanoSpeed @LaoHongBiscuit @Balls2U @sbfuncle @k1976 etc etc dislike they will trample song song. 真够贱!

@NanoSpeed your fellow Cantonese woman kidnapper so evil so cheap got sex for many years and with Hakka lover.

I believe he broke his virginity and tng tua lang liao. That marks the change in his demeanor. :thumbsup:

Losing one's virginity can precipitate a change in the character for the better.
Oh @JurongEast today so quiet starting good thread no harass me. 良心发现? why no discuss your favorite topic the Cantonese woman and the hakka man 有一退? so kind to your fellow criminals while so vicious to good people that did no evil Knnbccb remember ASPD definition ? No regard for right or wrong, people’s right or feelings as Iong as is people that these ASPD serial killers @JurongEast @NanoSpeed @LaoHongBiscuit@Balls2U @sbfuncle @k1976 etc etc dislike they will trample song song. 真够贱!
@NanoSpeed your fellow Cantonese woman kidnapper so evil so cheap got sex for many years and with Hakka lover.

No moral no principles 的广东狗@nanospeed @LaoHongBiscuit @JurongEast @Balls2U @sbfuncle 就是这样。ownselves and own women can be cheap sell nude sell cb adulterer dirty slut kidnapper while other people hokkien virgin also kena persecution by the evil devil hypocrite criminals as slut whore mistress. Pui!

See? @LaoHongBiscuit bo Bian show face Liao
@ginfreely pls share your dirty secrets here
Oh @JurongEast today so quiet starting good thread no harass me. 良心发现? why no discuss your favorite topic the Cantonese woman and the hakka man 有一退? so kind to your fellow criminals while so vicious to good people that did no evil Knnbccb remember ASPD definition ? No regard for right or wrong, people’s right or feelings as Iong as is people that these ASPD serial killers @JurongEast @NanoSpeed @LaoHongBiscuit@Balls2U @sbfuncle @k1976 etc etc dislike they will trample song song. 真够贱!
@NanoSpeed @LaoHongBiscuit your fellow Cantonese woman kidnapper so evil so cheap got sex for many years and with Hakka lover AND YOUR SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT ARE THE 肮脏的人with dirty secrets 颠倒黑白ASPD no care right or wrong, dislike only can tell lies disregard people ‘s right and feelings to defame Gansiokbin as what their women are 真够贱真够肮脏呸!

Cantonese girl can make so much no need to kidnap. Got scammed by his ex hokkien bf.

Who is this man? Where’s your proof he is hokkien? Ya right hokkien man according to your ccb Malaysian Cantonese dog son of prostitute persecuting me hokkien virgin as one mouth Pui!