• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

cannot wait for covid over cos i want to go new zealand to try this nevis swing

Yeah, I am friendly nice guy! I just like fucking the CCP and the PAP. Other than that, my world is perfect.

Well, I also hate my wife, kids and grandkids but that's another story. :biggrin:
its ok
can make friend friend
after nevis swing jump,can post instalgram and facebook too

if they can feed you gutter oil....there's no end to it. :confused:
Precisely! They are without morals. I was in Beijing two years ago to meet a supplier. We had dinner at a supposedly nice restaurant. I think it was a 10-course dinner. Most of the dishes were oily. Two of the dishes were supposed to contain pork. Pork with veggie and a noodle dish. Only the pork didn't taste like pork. It wasn't chicken, beef, lamb, fish either. Nothing I have ever tasted. I took one bite and didn't take anymore of those. Until today, I still shudder when I think of that dinner.

Nonsense they are the worst....

QUOTE="kaninabuchaojibye, post: 3147985, member: 162858"]
please lor,whem come to safety,no katter how u dislike amdk, their safety standards still better than tiong or neh.its a fact.
[/QUOTE]

Nonsense... they are rubbish....

China troll, you need to answer for the Chinese crime of drugs smuggling all over the world. You see, you post here no one read or care because you are supporter of drugs smuggler and virus spreading country.

There, I know you sad but you need to realize China has lost.

China is not your friend

I was paid sgd-xx.oo for similar jump while I am in NS but with a chute :roflmao:
wanna do together.
two of us can shout knnbcjb and all the knnb words loudly when we spring off the cliff together
should be ok cos amdk don't understand hokkien

KNN, we just "met" and today you compared me to a chick. That's not fair! At least compare me to a chicken lah.
haaaa..did you watch the chick video.i thought the chick sure die one but was surprised it survived the fall so well.amazing!

yes i did lah. The chick is light weight, so the impact is minimal when it hit the rocks. Law of physics.