• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

cannot wait for covid over cos i want to go new zealand to try this nevis swing

damn shiok

original_open-uri20180808-25943-drb7uu

We know u know when we shit it can only go down...

Angmoh are idiot and stupig.... nothing fun about this shit....

It doesn't transcend u to another world and back...

I think I got a heart attack from just watching...

U are not engineer, engineer dont like Angmoh faulty machines, look at their cars alone, if not for the Japs amgmoh cars are failures breakdown like shits...

i rather do in nz cos i know i will be safe than taking any attraction ride in tiongland where there is every chance of machine and equipment malfunction

U are not engineer, engineer dont like Angmoh faulty machines, look at their cars alone, if not for the Japs amgmoh cars are failures breakdown like shits...
please lor,whem come to safety,no katter how u dislike amdk, their safety standards still better than tiong or neh.its a fact.

i rather do in nz cos i know i will be safe than taking any attraction ride in tiongland where there is every chance of machine and equipment malfunction
Never trust their workmanship and quality, when one's life is concerned. Those fucking commies have no regard for human lives. They just worship money.

maybe it can help erectile performance too
the blood cheong for the 15 sec and can clear cock sperm blockage for better shooting next time
If one survives, then one can reap the benefit of an unblocked cock. As for me, I can confirm I will die and with cock shrinkage.