• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can you spot Goh Meng Seng in this picture?

The most yen dao is definitely Goh Meng Seng himself. Dashing .... Suave ..... Aggressive ..... Charming ..... Wat more needs to be said?

I also has an areola ...
...err...
..oral..
..err..
...aura of mystery !

htgoh.jpg

Who is the boy front row in the middle? Pee wee Herman?

Hello hello. Enough liao hor, 50-50 hor, later captain kee siao again.

in those days, these virgins were prized highly and missionary posit was the only way to go - the guys toyed with matchbox cars and yellow submarines...only one bucked the trend and amused himself with flying saucers (now known as ufo's)....can anyone guess who :confused:

Front row, 1st left looks like me. )P

Who is keen to spot someone who is extra ordinary ugly. Just wonder will any cbs like GMS type of face.
to GMS if you are reading this, i apologise, no offence but you are really damn ugly.

in those days, these virgins were prized highly and missionary posit was the only way to go - the guys toyed with matchbox cars and yellow submarines...only one bucked the trend and amused himself with flying saucers (now known as ufo's)....can anyone guess who :confused:

Back then, the abalone was 99.9% FRESH, nowadays 99.9% of the boys would have got FRESH with the abalone, positions...just name one!:D

guys i posted my own Victoria School class photo liao. Its in the "I wish to reveal my true identity" thread. Kindly CSI the photo here

If Ah Seng comes to my constituency to fight against PAP, i will give him my vote! :)

I'll vote for him too.

Goh Meng Seng's proudest moment when he threw down the gauntlet to shorty Mah:

[video=youtube;nomv_KxNhpI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nomv_KxNhpI[/video]

By right I will vote for any opposition candidate. He is the only past opposition candidate I have an issue with because he scrutinizes the opposition more than the PAP.

But that doesn't mean I will vote for PAP or spoil my vote. What I mean is, I won't have to make a decision to vote for him or not because I am confident he will not contest my ward.