• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can you believe her son is serving NS liao?

But this PAP MILF Bitch not bad leh... I don't mind doing '' night training '' with her... :D :p :D :p

Quote : "At the centre of our Priority Banking offer, we recognise you have different priorities in life"

I'm just a normal Sinkie peasant.. :p:o:p

Many who tried to date her , failed ...

my lawyer friend tried but no luck ... :(

Dear Client,

Welcome to Standard Chartered Priority Banking.

At Standard Chartered Bank, we are driven by the philosophy of being your right partner leading by example. This has seen us build rewarding relationships with generations of clients in the growth markets of Asia, Africa and the Middle East for over 150 years.

At the centre of our Priority Banking offer, we recognize you have different priorities in life. No matter what your priorities are, our exceptional service, unique benefits and expert solutions are tailored to help you achieve them all.

We are committed to your success and look forward to a long-lasting partnership with you and your family.

I'm just a normal Sinkie peasant.. :p:o:p

You know many high net worth people just

bring them to the bank and you can experence :

At the centre of our Priority Banking offer, we recognize you have different priorities in life. No matter what your priorities are, our exceptional service, unique benefits and expert solutions are tailored to help you achieve them all.

Foo%20Mee%20Har.jpg

Why do all these so called "career women" just have to have a cheongsam number in their wardrobe? Short stumpy legs, round obasan arm, it really kills the original design of this dress which was meant to accentuate the women's figure. Do they really think they look good in the dress?

If not for the cheongsam, it coulda been worse:o

Why do all these so called "career women" just have to have a cheongsam number in their wardrobe? Short stumpy legs, round obasan arm, it really kills the original design of this dress which was meant to accentuate the women's figure. Do they really think they look good in the dress?

bpa6_p6-7_mee_har_foo2.jpg

Foo%20Mee%20Har.jpg

Foo Mee Har:

Such a special day in our lives: Accompanying my son to Basic Military Training Camp (BMTC) in Pulau Tekong. The visit was such a reassurance to families - a truly professional approach to preparing our young sons for the defence of our nation. Progressive training, customized clothing, safety procedures, lightweight equipment, even the food is well planned and nutritious. The very fact that parents are now invited to see the BMTC environment speaks volumes for the openness of the SAF, and their desire to involve family and friends of NSmen in this crucial 'rite of passage' they must undergo. I am proud of all these boys & wish them well, as they undertake this journey together, to grow into men. I'll miss my son when he is away from home, but am happy that he'll make new and close friendships that will last a lifetime; just as his father did in his NS days. —

Who the fuck care if her sinkie son go to NS or drown in the sea. What a waste of media space. Worse still. She goes on half the story telling others how she feels? Who the hell give a damn fuck for that. And I just cannot imagine that sinkie even post this. Oh yes..that is why they are called sinkie.

many parents think NS is a coming of age important milestone event boys into men crap....

those who went thru NS whether officers ncos or men know that this is the time when the mosts boys learn how to keng, swear....pick up smoking, gambling, whoring etc.....all the 'bad' stuff.....then there are those who could not get along and kena bully by sadist instuctors or fellow recruits....in a word it was anything but positive experience.

Nods. You just described my own NS experience.

kewl, which father was she mentioning about though?

Million dollar question - which one is the father?

LOL
mdm foo, pls answer the allegations against you which have been floating around since even before u were eletced through the grc sustem

just because you are with PAP does not mean you can keep quiet, while others have to answer
people beware, you don't kenna sued....

people like that quite clever and rich enough to go to lawyer and crucify others
am i speaking from personal experience?

so im new and not so new.going to sue me for being new as well?
like i said, nothing beats words from personal experience.
beware